Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


IObit SmartDefrag
8,600 Downloads this week

File Size: 973.58 KB
File Name: DefragSetup.exe
Tags: defrag defragment File & Disk Management speed up disk System Utilities Utilities

Download Now
Description:
Disk fragmentation is generally main cause of slow and unstable PC performance. IObit SmartDefrag helps defrag your hard drive most efficiently. With "Install it and forget it" feature, IObit SmartDefrag works automatically and quietly in the background on your PC, keeping your hard disk running at its speediest. Slow down, freeze-ups and crashes will be a thing of the past. Features include: Easy 2 Use Install it and forget it. The intuitive interface makes IObit SmartDefrag the ideal utility for complete dummies. Always-on Working IObit SmartDefrag works automatically and quietly in the background, constantly keeps your computer fragment-free. Super Efficient Defragmentation No more long time waiting, IObit SmartDefrag has the fastest defragment engine in the world and finishes the job just in minuts. Optimize File System Not just simple defragment, IObit SmartDefrag also streamlines the file system and makes your computer run at the top speed. Free and Free IObit SmartDefrag is 100% freeware. You can get it and update it without any penny.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about IObit SmartDefrag:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 979 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Yasmin
May 01, 2012
 
eNegJOCKkHeYI   Rating
if u want to know what u have go 2 start type cmd and hit enter in the command pomrpt type systeminfo and hit enter you might need to scroll up and on the host name u should see something that says prossesor(s): and on the right it should say x64 or x86 family and so on if its x86 then ur a 32bit Bits = the maximum data size that can be processed in 1 CPU clock cycleso that would mean 64bit would run quicker just remember larger number quicker in speed.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 09, 2004
 
fhOjuKbXWk   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Shaunda
Jan 16, 2005
 
xGESNgvFHqMglocwJn   Rating
You could definitely see your skills in the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar oral
Jan 01, 2005
 
FiOmyArWdFBkInfkvby   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Moskito Real Estate
Jan 02, 2005
 
zBcGvNZrXQa   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar PayPal stealth account
Dec 09, 2004
 
qnRJtLEXTT   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar poverka promishlennih vodoschetchikov
Dec 27, 2018
 
ngisJtWdnvLHTY   Rating
You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar retin a before and after
Jan 05, 2019
 
WnVSGFhnaJFyxtKuGlj   Rating
Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar The Lost Ways Review
Dec 02, 2004
 
CwiBEFzCIjnZAs   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tm objection
Jan 05, 2005
 
jPFmbJPcylzVkUaVWd   Rating
Thank you for another magnificent article. Where else could anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 979 Next > Last >>