Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


IrfanView 4
200 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.81 MB
File Name: iview438_setup.exe
Tags: Graphics image converter irfanview 4

Download Now
Description:
IrfanView is a fast and compact image viewer/converter. It is trying to be simple for beginners and powerful for professionals. Many supported file formats and features. Features include: multi-language support, Thumbnail option, slideshow, toolbar skins, fast directory browsing, batch conversion/editing, multipage editing, file search, change color depth, scanning, cut/crop, IPTC edit, capturing, lossless JPG operations, effects (sharpen, blur, Adobe Photoshop filters), EXE/SCR creating, many hotkeys, command line options and plugins.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about IrfanView 4:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 26 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crork fiverr
Nov 28, 2015
 
SEhvipdhxVSxlYXk   Rating
rDHZQv such a perfect means of writing? I ave a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information. Feel free to surf to my homepage; wellness blog

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar xNPwlQdM
Dec 31, 2015
 
XwxdomeHxWt   Rating
TgQ2hf

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr backlinks
Oct 16, 2015
 
UNoUtMxUqgtIuocw   Rating
UVAuG1 Terrific work! That is the type of info that should be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Nov 09, 2015
 
XWreTdPdNKDrwf   Rating
CggVPc There is apparently a bundle to know about this. I suppose you made certain good points in features also.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar big dildos
May 15, 2016
 
qpYBpYEhRMAItTIQT   Rating
FOJpyn This very blog is definitely interesting and also informative. I have picked up a lot of useful tips out of this source. I ad love to return over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
Sep 03, 2015
 
IpmUgTtMFolOjadMWHe   Rating
oNmNaN This very blog is really interesting and besides diverting. I have chosen a lot of interesting stuff out of it. I ad love to visit it again and again. Thanks a bunch!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar subanal
Nov 27, 2016
 
qWBARSVlhnXO   Rating
kqFtOS You made some good points there. I looked on the net for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar here
Sep 28, 2015
 
pXKYGCrrZOH   Rating
DlgIj8 Well I definitely enjoyed studying it. This information offered by you is very useful for proper planning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this site
May 10, 2017
 
lkpLvHhReuWlsGoeFq   Rating
h7GfGl still care for to keep it smart. I can at wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar coco ser vice
Mar 31, 2016
 
lgisddoLSfAzJTele   Rating
vzssxZ Regards for this post, I am a big big fan of this internet site would like to proceed updated.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 26 Next > Last >>