Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


IrfanView 4
200 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.81 MB
File Name: iview438_setup.exe
Tags: Graphics image converter irfanview 4

Download Now
Description:
IrfanView is a fast and compact image viewer/converter. It is trying to be simple for beginners and powerful for professionals. Many supported file formats and features. Features include: multi-language support, Thumbnail option, slideshow, toolbar skins, fast directory browsing, batch conversion/editing, multipage editing, file search, change color depth, scanning, cut/crop, IPTC edit, capturing, lossless JPG operations, effects (sharpen, blur, Adobe Photoshop filters), EXE/SCR creating, many hotkeys, command line options and plugins.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about IrfanView 4:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 211 - 220 of 796 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar houses for sale in playa del carmen
Jan 02, 2005
 
glHSKaACcgmlIIMQsR   Rating
You made a number of nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most folks will have the same opinion with your blog.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar 15 Minute Manifestation
Jan 07, 2019
 
wirMaFkUfCGnjFTh   Rating
Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn at happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar WhatsApp Marketing Campaign Strategies
Jan 17, 2005
 
ywsFecCBRiSeTqtAMkY   Rating
You got a really useful blog I have been here reading for about an hour. I am a newbie and your success is very much an inspiration for me.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar w88 world
Dec 29, 2018
 
QnaajqbbukIVDWhPf   Rating
Singapore Real Estate Links How can I place a bookmark to this site so that I can be aware of new posting? Your article is extremely good!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar http://kingpoker99.site/news.php?id=2756
Dec 26, 2018
 
kjzVhgkqYrkCYbJzbJ   Rating
when it comes when it comes to tv fashion shows, i really love Project Runway because it shows some new talents in the fashion industry**

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar microblog
Jan 06, 2019
 
HQrodqEHQiZtmRzsW   Rating
Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed isnt functioning today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account but got nothing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar apps for pc download full version
Jan 22, 2005
 
vnYiLikZrI   Rating
Random Google results can sometimes run to outstanding blogs such as this. You are performing a good job, and we share a lot of thoughts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar shirt manufacturer and supplier
Jan 08, 2005
 
NilRGYKwpZyJB   Rating
to make your diet better. A majority of these industrial-strength models that are experiencing incorporate not just in bistros very well

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Instagram ebook
Dec 17, 2004
 
VdLQyZIkCHhBgp   Rating
Many thanks for Many thanks for making the effort to line all this out for people like us. This kind of article was quite helpful to me.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Erin
Dec 19, 2004
 
TbvskRhqQi   Rating
I trust supplementary place owners need to obtain this site as an example , truly spick and span and fantastic abuser genial smartness.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 211 - 220 of 796 Next > Last >>