Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


KaraFun Karaoke Player
25 Downloads this week

File Size: 4.83 MB
File Name: karafun_setup.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia CDG Editor Files Free Karaoke kfn kok MP3 Pitch Player songs Tempo vocal remover voice recording

Download Now
Description:
KaraFun is a free karaoke software for PC that offers a complete solution for home karaoke. Some of the player features are: Voice recording, Tempo and Pitch control, KFN, midi KAR, CDG+MP3 and LRC files replay, Direct 3D animation engine, playlist management, Fullscreen or windowed display, multi-monitor support. Some of editor features: Realtime rendering, library management, effects and events management, KOK KAR LRC file import, MP3 OGG MID KAR music files support. KaraFun is based on a powerful and evolutive 3D animation engine and contains its own editor. Even if KaraFun is supporting KAR files (midi) and CDG + MP3, it's also working with MP3 files or other digital format. KaraFun also introduces the new KFN file format, a compressed file containing all information and files of the karaoke song. A single KFN file can contain all the karaoke information (artist, comments, difficulty...), music and materials (images, sounds...). Also support additionnal tracks for guiding (instrumental guide and voice guide) and a switchable training mode.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about KaraFun Karaoke Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 736 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
OsCkOOpePvYYNNq   Rating
dQeGZB I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I''ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
May 06, 2015
 
TfMIBkptuwF   Rating
LKuddJ I simply couldn''t leave your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information an individual provide for your visitors? Is going to be back frequently to check up on new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Jan 30, 2016
 
zEoMhdOYOB   Rating
hpswFC Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar free pron
Mar 04, 2017
 
wSjdlkdDZXP   Rating
itFgnu wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector don at notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers a base already!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork backlinks
Sep 28, 2015
 
PTEtBnecmbIIvrcTzYb   Rating
KXErgY So pleased to possess discovered this submit.. I appreciate you posting your perspective.. Recognize the value of the entry you available.. So pleased to get identified this post..

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar greal lana
Aug 04, 2016
 
FrurIVhMzOG   Rating
JwO8XG whoah this blog is fantastic i like reading your articles. Keep up the good paintings! You understand, a lot of people are hunting round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork mattew
Mar 07, 2015
 
snxBrYnEBojAzQxjc   Rating
mRjtrn Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my website thus i came to ???go back the want???.I''m trying to find issues to improve my web site!I guess its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Apr 07, 2015
 
yoIuZiAzFWDIu   Rating
FS7ZFg Terrific work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the web. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best nala pron
Oct 11, 2016
 
jbjgaYjSMdyp   Rating
sU3Vc6 Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this blog.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fuck your mom
May 13, 2016
 
QmOzNvSqMONpmwX   Rating
It''??s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 736 Next > Last >>