Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Kaspersky Anti-Virus
43 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Product Highlights * Three protection technologies against new and unknown threats: 1) Hourly automated database updates, 2) Preliminary behavior analysis, 3) On-going behavior analysis. New! * Protection from viruses, Trojans and worms * Protection from spyware and adware * Real-time scanning for email, Internet traffic and files * Protection from viruses when using ICQ and other IM clients * Protection from all types of keyloggers. Improved! * Detection of all types of rootkits. Improved! * Automatic database updates Additional Features * Rollback of unwanted changes on your computer * Self-defense of the antivirus program from being disabled or stopped * Tools for creating a Rescue Disk * Free technical support
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Kaspersky Anti-Virus:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 283 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkzz service
May 30, 2015
 
SAblbyvkVJdHY   Rating
aXRN7r I''ll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
GeWqEefdjZW   Rating
36pw1C Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar baxz crorkzz
Feb 04, 2015
 
RQBqJwuvEtmH   Rating
6XsXrX Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my web site thus i got here to ???return the want???.I''m trying to to find things to enhance my site!I guess its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
hGhVnNyLkTWa   Rating
hlkWjz Subscribe to online newsletters from the major airlines. The opportunity savings you all enjoy will a lot more than replace dealing with more pieces of your email address contact information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar happy wheels
Jan 07, 2005
 
XtaOWtWQID   Rating
Nice weblog right here! Also your site rather a lot up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink in your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar download full length albums free
Jan 01, 2005
 
kFqwYPFnfY   Rating
Thanks for another wonderful post. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Madge
Dec 19, 2004
 
zNugvIDkwDPHmhWaP   Rating
Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my site =). We can have a link trade agreement between us!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Manifestation Magic PDF
Dec 31, 2018
 
ATfLcuUAmvHkw   Rating
Thank you for any other great article. Where else may anybody get that type of info in such an ideal manner of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Speedy Jet Drainage
Dec 08, 2004
 
FzTxnwuhIFeJFsar   Rating
Im no expert, but I imagine you just crafted an excellent point. You certainly understand what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://handjobcams.com/
Dec 31, 2004
 
ugROKQhRYcjNcWayK   Rating
I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information an individual supply to your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly in order to inspect new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 283 Next > Last >>