Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Kaspersky Internet Security
27 Downloads this week

File Size: 32.97 MB
File Name: kis7.0.1.325en.exe
Tags: antiviris Internet kaspersky kaspersky internet security 7.0.0.125 Security

Download Now
Description:
Kaspersky Internet Security provides integrated protection from all Internet threats. Integrated antivirus protection: Hourly automated database updates, Preliminary behavior analysis, On-going behavior analysis. Real-time scanning for email, Internet traffic and files. Personal firewall with an IDS/IPS system. Improved Protection from leaks of confidential data. New Parental Control. New Protection from spam and phishing. Automatic database updates. Protection from viruses, Trojans and worms. Protection from spyware and adware.Version 7.0.0.125 improved detection of all types of keyloggers, added rollback of unwanted changes on your computer and self-defense of the antivirus program from being disabled or stopped.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Kaspersky Internet Security:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 769 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar milan
Dec 10, 2007
 
computer it software   Rating
kis 7.0 key no free upgrade

Helpful? Yes | No (83% of 23 said yes)
 
Avatar Phumzile
Jun 10, 2012
 
omoRjYqsxQtlqhSBfvK   Rating
I like Norton better but what you have is rellay good do not worry about changing untill your current license is up. You might add Malwarebytes free edition from download.com for insurance run it mayby once a week. Being a dedacated anti malware it should be compfortable with Kaspersky. Kasperski''s founder is the only owner who actually works in his own lab. A neat guy. HAVE FUN

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar car window repair murrieta
Jan 07, 2005
 
kwJtBbLDOR   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Cheap Sewing Machines for Beginners
Jan 05, 2005
 
KQkyUdnPjhAQQUhb   Rating
You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar IELTS classes in Karachi
Dec 27, 2018
 
vfAWXLLMyjqXyBcO   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more info
Dec 07, 2004
 
AxjYQGErbRivJbfuoB   Rating
It as remarkable to go to see this web site and reading the views of all mates concerning this article, while I am also zealous of getting experience. Look at my web page free antivirus download

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Giay nam
Dec 18, 2004
 
lcenPQrhGAoYJlT   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar sim nam sinh
Dec 16, 2004
 
gjiVNENyQQgoLKW   Rating
We stumbled over here different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.|

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar strip club barcelona
Dec 08, 2004
 
vKSjKfMrqQprWI   Rating
Im no expert, but I think you just crafted an excellent point. You naturally comprehend what youre talking about, and I can actually get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so honest.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Paid IPTV
Dec 18, 2004
 
BSmaihKZXh   Rating
Thank you, I ave recently been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I ave discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 769 Next > Last >>