Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Kate's Video Toolkit
18 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
All-in-one video/audio toolkit solution. Convert,cut,join,mix and apply effects. Supports AVI, WMV, MOV , DIVX, ASF, 3GP, MP4, MPEG1, MPEG2, VCD-PAL ,VCD-NTSC, SVCD-PAL, SVCD-NTSC, DVD-PAL, DVD-NTSC and other formats. Add a 3D transitions (70 transitions) and awesome effects (over 50 effect) between any combination of video clips, picture. It offers a built-in-player to view or listen to the file before saving, which allows you to set the start/end points of the portion you want to extract and convert. It changes the frame size, frame aspect ratio, video compression codec and audio compression codec.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Kate's Video Toolkit:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 53 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Peshawa
Feb 18, 2012
 
zGGyJOSRWmyMKuZZQtj   Rating
of cuosre=) i have just the software for you. I really made a record about that a couple of years ago. Ill pm you the record. Thanks again for watching and feel free to drop any questions.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiver
Sep 28, 2015
 
pcEffmJMJJUVw   Rating
NM01Mf Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar big dildos
May 16, 2016
 
LZkPDZCwvNQZFfdQ   Rating
fEVghF whoah this blog is fantastic i like reading your articles. Keep up the good paintings! You understand, a lot of people are hunting round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar baxz crorkzz
Feb 05, 2015
 
svHMQeEbOEsIjDq   Rating
Q0tM6Z I''ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz service
May 30, 2015
 
AwtIBVovgoyULtMxFn   Rating
1UAPvl Good post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I''d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Bless you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar pron master
Aug 03, 2016
 
HqGBHZsNiJxVWEl   Rating
kqL8SY Your style is unique compared to other folks I ave read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this page.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
BRvGygZfpFQtbUNnu   Rating
7TGr4X Right now it appears like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I''ve read) Is that what you''re using on your blog?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matz crorkz
Nov 23, 2014
 
dNCFqwnHbLAgToik   Rating
X7KOJs I like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the awesome works guys I''ve you guys to blogroll.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar yung
May 12, 2009
 
Lots of great features, easy to learn and use   Rating
The program doesn''t require much hard drive space and RAM. I tried all of the video tools out there and found that Kate''s toolkit is the BEST!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
OjgNbxnlNVFB   Rating
NB5XAk I have recently started a blog, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 53 Next > Last >>