Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Koyote Free Video Converter
14,900 Downloads this week

File Size: 3.35 MB
File Name: Setup_FreeVideoConverter.exe
Tags: 3gp Audio Audio & Multimedia AVI Converter DivX DVD Extract FLV Free iPod MP3 PSP Video Video Tools VOB YouTube Zune

Download Now
Description:
Free Video Converter is a freeware designed to convert all your Video files. It supports to convert your favorite video from / to AVI, MP4, iPod, PSP, 3GP (mobile phone format), Zune, iPhone, FLV, MKV, WMV, ASF, MOV, QuickTime, MPEG, RM, VCD, VOB... With Free Video Converter, you can convert your video files into the formats you need (TV, website, Mobile Phone, iPod, Zune ...) Features: - Supports large range of formats like AVI, MP4, iPod, PSP, 3GP (mobile phone format), Zune, iPhone, FLV, MKV, WMV, ASF, MOV, QuickTime, MPEG, RM, VCD, VOB... - You can choose to convert only some parts of your videos. Free Video Converter allow to set the Start Time, end time or duration that you wan to extract. - You can choose to only extract the sound of your video into MP3, WMA, MP2, AAC... - Extremely fast conversion speed. - Completely FREE. For: Windows 2000/XP/Vista Size: 3.34MB
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Koyote Free Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 64 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Nadeem
Oct 12, 2008
 
100% Working   Rating
Who says this is not working i am using the convertor to convert media format. and also flv convertor for its web site. and i think its best in all. i tried all convertor from this web site and i this is best and smile and advance option

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar na
Jul 26, 2008
 
Doesn''t work   Rating
Don''t waste your time. This program doesn''t work.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Ishtiaq
Oct 26, 2008
 
Doesn''t work   Rating
don''t waste your time & its not installed properly who says that its working are wrong he use this program from copy cd''s software

Helpful? Yes | No (11% of 9 said yes)
 
Avatar Stanley Dove
Dec 15, 2008
 
Works like a champ   Rating
This converter works if you have XP if you have Vista then your converter will not work

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 5 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
May 10, 2017
 
nzzhljNKIbobbkeVAdD   Rating
JJgrAX I will right away grab your rss feed as I can at find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
bObMatHeqpzicKnxYj   Rating
Bn7pHs Great article and right to the point. I don''t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance :)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork work
Mar 07, 2015
 
FUeSfoqKbWOePUzBV   Rating
tRbAPq Hi there, You have done a great job. I''ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I''m sure they''ll be benefited from this website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Nick
Jul 02, 2010
 
Cheaters on the web   Rating
The sellers of this s/w are a bunch of cheats. it only converted 20% of my video file and then stopped asking me to buy it.. complete waste of time

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check out this
Mar 13, 2014
 
GMdxosLpQjMkCVTnDI   Rating
vuCpoJ These kind of post are always inspiring and I prefer to read quality content so I happy to find many good point here in the post

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar wdxjfveofn
May 19, 2013
 
nyaXbpNUm   Rating
[url=http://evjtaedmurob.com/] evjtaedmurob[/url], [link=http: //ryurmgihirfr.com/]ryurmgihir fr[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 64 Next > Last >>