Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


MSU Denoising VirtualDub Video plugin
 
Download Now
Description:
Free high-quality video denoising plugin for VirtualDub. Uses GPU for ultimate performance. Easy to use: there is fully automatic mode and several presets for different noise levels. Filter is designed for video quality improvement by noise removal, and video preprocessing for better compression or deinterlacing. Use of GPU mode allows faster then real time high definition video (HDTV) processing. The filter suppresses noise in both spatial and temporal domains.For each type of denoising different properties could be set in the propery box. With specific combinations, spatial-only or temporal-only denoising could be enabled.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about MSU Denoising VirtualDub Video plugin:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 506 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Purtier Placenta
Jan 12, 2005
 
DLxNEyMQPTzSKXozI   Rating
You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar buat akun pb
Feb 05, 2005
 
vMdskDZhEvheMczIP   Rating
Im no professional, but I consider you just made an excellent point. You clearly comprehend what youre talking about, and I can seriously get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar information for laptop stands
Mar 04, 2005
 
qdhkQgohPjelcCFi   Rating
thank you for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. No amount of artificial reinforcement can offset the natural inequalities of human individuals. by Henry P. Fairchild.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tham trai san
Feb 07, 2005
 
uGSICtaRMNBwMvyk   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar car insurance rates
Dec 24, 2004
 
ezOzKgGjERFaB   Rating
You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Jan 04, 2019
 
dwZemdwAmWxkNwgUcB   Rating
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar apps for pc download full version
Dec 18, 2004
 
tYJGmLAFEhTYGQlR   Rating
I visited a lot of website but I believe this one has got something extra in it. You can have brilliant ideas, but if you can at get them across, your ideas won at get you anywhere. by Lee Iacocca.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Brandon Moss
Dec 31, 2004
 
bDnQBROcffuerxgfZd   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar boys in girls clothes
Mar 08, 2005
 
jZkkDKgduNFIEWnkb   Rating
Thank you for another wonderful article. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Mobile Computer
Mar 08, 2005
 
LIjkguiqpdE   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 506 Next > Last >>