Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


MSU Denoising VirtualDub Video plugin
 
Download Now
Description:
Free high-quality video denoising plugin for VirtualDub. Uses GPU for ultimate performance. Easy to use: there is fully automatic mode and several presets for different noise levels. Filter is designed for video quality improvement by noise removal, and video preprocessing for better compression or deinterlacing. Use of GPU mode allows faster then real time high definition video (HDTV) processing. The filter suppresses noise in both spatial and temporal domains.For each type of denoising different properties could be set in the propery box. With specific combinations, spatial-only or temporal-only denoising could be enabled.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about MSU Denoising VirtualDub Video plugin:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 130 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar visit website
Jan 04, 2019
 
dwZemdwAmWxkNwgUcB   Rating
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 02, 2004
 
TBIORJoyQYKbFqS   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Escort in Tel Aviv
Dec 24, 2018
 
SYGyJETPfzwImGADgza   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 04, 2004
 
YyauFSlJZgomp   Rating
Whats up. Very nice site!! Man.. Beautiful.. Wonderful.. I all bookmark your blog and take the feeds alsoI am satisfied to locate numerous useful info here within the post. Thank you for sharing

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Nwokolo Collins
Dec 03, 2004
 
nVPOXFiNxetUsTMRLck   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar NIW
Dec 03, 2004
 
EOjtcxwPld   Rating
Usually I don at learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://gramblast.com/buy-instagram-views
Jan 04, 2019
 
ZkzElTmKMpXVsefS   Rating
Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It as always useful to read through content from other authors and practice something from other web sites.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar sanatorii zakarpattya
Dec 27, 2018
 
zDCgatNThitn   Rating
I think other website proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and fantastic user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://tonusjournal.com/health/magnesium-supplement/
Dec 07, 2004
 
SDlYJlPgagCcVBL   Rating
This very blog is without a doubt awesome as well as factual. I have discovered a lot of handy things out of this amazing blog. I ad love to go back again soon. Thanks a bunch!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ebay voucher
Dec 08, 2004
 
WNpySlkhqJQjsyxSh   Rating
My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 130 Next > Last >>