Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


MakeNotes
35 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
The MakeNotes program is intended for convenient notes management on your PC. Convenient notes list representation - inplace-editing, categories and more - it is easier to look, than to describe. Major features: The convenient list of notes; Huge set of adjusted parameters; Drag-and-drop support; Skins support; Sticky notes support; Plugins support; Thousand other things!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about MakeNotes:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 722 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 19, 2018
 
ouaXjLPUQCEwD   Rating
tjqt4B Woman of Alien Ideal get the job done you might have accomplished, this page is de facto neat with excellent info. Time is God as technique for holding all the things from taking place directly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Marinewaze
Dec 27, 2018
 
ubKSgkUpwmQCmZb   Rating
This blog post is excellent, probably because of how well the subject was developped. I like some of the comments too though I would prefer we all stay on the suject in order add value to the subject!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar free iptv
Dec 25, 2018
 
nZDFLrsoDLHpwc   Rating
Modular Kitchens have changed the idea of kitchen these days because it has provided household women with a comfortable yet an elegant place through which they can spend their quality time and space.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 28, 2018
 
jwKHDxOgEbWHG   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar obmen kivi na bitkoin
Dec 30, 2018
 
bXpumYozkmZHs   Rating
Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Power Efficiency Guide Book
Dec 27, 2018
 
DiQbFdFEkNgTU   Rating
You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar strip clubs barcelona
Dec 08, 2004
 
OmJlDnSPBnfva   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://www.holysmoke.org/scam/michael-david-palance/
Dec 12, 2004
 
cfuUldTWkzIOfDZI   Rating
Modular Kitchens have changed the idea of kitchen nowadays since it has provided household females with a comfortable yet an elegant place through which they may devote their quality time and space.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar My Face Gifts Review
Dec 27, 2018
 
AEAFRxIwkgcng   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see pron
Dec 20, 2018
 
OxaNZVvGfpjen   Rating
xzTuyS Normally I don at read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 722 Next > Last >>