Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


MakeNotes
35 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
The MakeNotes program is intended for convenient notes management on your PC. Convenient notes list representation - inplace-editing, categories and more - it is easier to look, than to describe. Major features: The convenient list of notes; Huge set of adjusted parameters; Drag-and-drop support; Skins support; Sticky notes support; Plugins support; Thousand other things!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about MakeNotes:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1868 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 19, 2018
 
ouaXjLPUQCEwD   Rating
tjqt4B Woman of Alien Ideal get the job done you might have accomplished, this page is de facto neat with excellent info. Time is God as technique for holding all the things from taking place directly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Marinewaze
Dec 27, 2018
 
ubKSgkUpwmQCmZb   Rating
This blog post is excellent, probably because of how well the subject was developped. I like some of the comments too though I would prefer we all stay on the suject in order add value to the subject!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar rccg open heavens todays topic
Jan 07, 2005
 
gFuBHZcukFYqR   Rating
Thanks for another wonderful article. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such a perfect way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar electrical contractors perth
Feb 01, 2005
 
MpEpYkVjlBJVb   Rating
This blog post is excellent, probably because of how well the subject was developped. I like some of the comments too though I would prefer we all stay on the suject in order add value to the subject!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar yahoo indonesia daftar
Feb 09, 2005
 
ajnWWBYKhH   Rating
Thanks for any other fantastic post. Where else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect method of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Aretha
Feb 11, 2005
 
RaGUvZcKAtk   Rating
look at skies (look for ????????chemtrail???????? in google) fake clouds blocking sunlight UK and USA govt as put chemicals in tap water and food to dumb down population research everything mentioned

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Eura
Feb 20, 2005
 
HtzVHpNWBAU   Rating
You can certainly see your expertise within the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Instagram Story Viewer
Mar 01, 2005
 
xeBLlBdIgQ   Rating
I thought it was going to be some boring old publish, but it really compensated for my time. I will post a link to this page on my blog page. I am certain my visitors will locate that extremely useful

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar home decor and accessories
Mar 02, 2005
 
flBdhaSHTnO   Rating
You could definitely see your skills in the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Milagros
Feb 24, 2005
 
zEWMQNFNRCqqeWBlegB   Rating
I''??ll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognise so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1868 Next > Last >>