Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


MixPad Audio Mixer
 
Download Now
Description:
MixPad is multi-track mixing software designed for professional audio production. It lets you load or record audio clips and mix them together. You can place them at different times, adjust volume, pan the audio or fade in or out. It is the digital replacement of using a multitrack recorder and mixing desk. This music mixing software allows you to create remixes and mashups as well as add your own recorded audio. Features: ~ Unlimited track mixing ~ Intuitive, simple graphical interface ~ Supports a number of file formats including wav (multiple codecs), mp3, vox, gsm, real audio and more. ~ Drag and drop files easily to Mixpad ~ Includes a CD ripper to load audio direct from a CD-ROM. ~ Integrated with WavePad sound editor so you can edit, apply sound effects to the clips and much more.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about MixPad Audio Mixer:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1672 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Andry Rinaldi
Jul 02, 2008
 
Have many great features inside   Rating
Windows Media Player features support for any media files and it will play sometimes without buffering.Not boring,though.Even there''re many media improvements, I prefer to download the latest Windows Media Player edition.

Helpful? Yes | No (81% of 16 said yes)
 
Avatar Doc Wakk
Jun 24, 2004
 
Feature filled with a way-too-large user interface   Rating
Feature filled with a way-too-large user interface - that is how I describe WMP 9 series media players. Also, I wold say that the way the library looks is not too good. It is difficult to arrange the files in the order you wish them to appear, by artist, etc. Many improvements have been added to the player in the Windows Media Player 10 beta edition. When edition 10 gets out of beta test stages, I recommend users download it to get the best out of WMP. STILL FULL OF VULNERABILITIES - what's new? - Its a Windows product, isn't it? Would fly in a plane with a Windows-based avionics systems??? I DIDN'T THINK SO!!

Helpful? Yes | No (42% of 201 said yes)
 
Avatar Guillermo Leiva(ARG)
Jun 20, 2004
 
far away the bests media files viewer combined in ...   Rating
This program is the most common program used to view listen and manage your media files, and i think this is not just a consecuense of being from the "windows family" but also because it is the eassiest and most complete player ,taking in consideration its free,with good downloadable skins an support for diffent types or all media files and video codecs. So its easy, fun look good what else can i say? well i guess i could say it is a litle heavy but if you have a respectable machine, dont doub it.

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 81 said yes)
 
Avatar Maatangi
Apr 19, 2004
 
I LOVE DAP because it helps me get software soluti...   Rating
I have benefitted by DAP to a great extent. Its simple and easy-to-use features are effective as well. I suggest anybody who is a download maniac can use this. No fees is required for the basic service unless one is interested in buying the premium version and no strings attached

Helpful? Yes | No (62% of 77 said yes)
 
Avatar The Archon
Apr 15, 2004
 
A very good music Player   Rating
this is a very good software to listen and view all type of music-video. very good if u have a good computer. But if you have windows 3.11 then i recommend the windows media player 4.1. Think the file is little big, but with DAP this is no problem!

Helpful? Yes | No (57% of 116 said yes)
 
Avatar GeorgeK
Jul 17, 2004
 
Nice Update   Rating
Windows Media Player 9 is nice update for your windows it will add support for newer media files if you are on the old version that comes with windows. It has a nice skin interface, and plays better than the older version. I recommend it to all…

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 205 said yes)
 
Avatar Mickey Boss
Jul 27, 2004
 
Windows Media Player 9 Series for Win 98SE, Me, an...   Rating
This is the Windows Media Player 9 series for Windows 98Se, ME and 2000. Good update for older version of Windows Package.

Helpful? Yes | No (52% of 129 said yes)
 
Avatar Chrysolite28
Nov 16, 2004
 
Windows Mediaplayer 9.0   Rating
Works well, good for creating, playing and burning media.

Helpful? Yes | No (54% of 137 said yes)
 
Avatar vicky
Mar 13, 2003
 
mpsetup is download very poor and slowest dont run...   Rating
what i do my mpsetup file is download very poor speed

Helpful? Yes | No (51% of 163 said yes)
 
Avatar Christian B. De Lima
Apr 24, 2004
 
Wonderful download accelerator.   Rating
This download accelerator is great, you know 4 times faster than the usual download program, and because of this, you can download 3 files at a time.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 116 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1672 Next > Last >>