Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Multi-Page TIFF Editor
17 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.39 MB
File Name: multipage_setup.exe
Tags: dcx Editor Editors EPS Graphic Graphic Apps Graphics Image multipage multi-page PDF tif TIF2PDF tiff TIFF2PDF

Download Now
Description:
Program to create or edit multi-page DCX or TIFF files. Editing includes: adding or removing pages, changing page order, inserting of new pages from scanner or from almost any graphic file format (including another multi-page file). Plus, each page can be corrected using bitmap editor. The DCX or TIFF files can be converted to PDF or EPS. Input formats: multi-page DCX and TIFF files. Output formats: multi-page DCX, TIFF, PDF (Adobe Acrobat) and EPS (PostScript) files.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Multi-Page TIFF Editor:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 271 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar mca motor club of america scam
Dec 26, 2018
 
xaUujSQWqavd   Rating
Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really recognize what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my site =). We can have a hyperlink trade agreement between us!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 17, 2004
 
sjhLJOxzMjYAAp   Rating
You can definitely see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar IELTS institute in Karachi
Dec 27, 2018
 
ohuObAScMRvKvYIvZW   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to read more
Jan 02, 2019
 
aOvcuCHHJrKeK   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://assassinfx.net/
Jan 16, 2005
 
zxsVFYWgnJksLXZjLr   Rating
Thank you, I ave recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I ave discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tunasbola
Dec 29, 2004
 
uQRMsaaxYhoiHb   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I ave truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Jan 05, 2019
 
fZZLIULlGzdfQDxI   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar free games full download for pc
Dec 10, 2004
 
CmzpvPcegZ   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Ve may bay tet gia re
Dec 04, 2004
 
xDPlVHWstRevk   Rating
Modular Kitchens have changed the very idea of kitchen nowadays since it has provided household females with a comfortable yet a classy place in which they may invest their quality time and space.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 28, 2018
 
LxBHMaQMclDEeWze   Rating
I?????????ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can at find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please allow me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 271 Next > Last >>