Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Naturpic Video Converter
 
Download Now
Description:
Naturpic Video Converter is a powerful video file converter. It comes with fast speed and supports a lot of popular movie formats, such as AVI, MPEG1, MPEG2 (NTSC/PAL options for DVD, VCD, SVCD), WMV, ASF, Real Media and Quick Time formats. Fast conversion speed, batch conversion and friendly user interface let you convert video files with ease. Naturpic Video Converter supports the following video formats: AVI: Standard AVI (uncompressed), MPEG4, DivX, XviD and more, it depends on the codec installed on your computer. MPEG: Custom MPEG1, MPEG2 format and NTSC VCD, NTSC SVCD, NTSC DVD, PAL VCD, PAL SVCD, PAL DVD. WMV: WMV, ASF, ASX and all Windows Media Video formats. Real Media: RM, RMVB and all Real Networks Video formats. (Real Media files can be encoded, can't be decoded) Quick Time: Quick Time Video formats. (MOV or QT files can be decoded, can't be encoded) Naturpic Video Converter allows you to convert: AVI to MPEG AVI to WMV AVI to Real Media AVI to AVI MPEG to AVI MPEG to WMV MPEG to Real Media MPEG to MPEG WMV to AVI WMV to MPEG WMV to Real Media WMV to WMV QuickTime to AVI QuickTime to MPEG QuickTime to WMV QuickTime to Real Media Main Features: Friendly user interface, selectable alpha blend interface. Predefine MPEG converting format, includes PAL/NTSC VCD, SVCD and DVD formats. Selectable Video or Audio Codec. Easy to use batch video files converting. Extreme fast Conversion speed. Minimum requirements: 1) Windows 95/98/ME or Windows NT 4.0/2000/XP/2003/Vista. 2) About 20 MB of disk space for
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Naturpic Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 676 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
Mar 30, 2003
 
NOT AT ALL USEFULL   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 6 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
BUYQeQqenDcm   Rating
owq9i3 Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 19, 2018
 
uCXGLLbQbPSXC   Rating
pI85d0 Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar More Info
Feb 01, 2017
 
wccJpEkpAh   Rating
PpsQ8w Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Dec 19, 2018
 
yBdOrVtHhcK   Rating
tKf9xN You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bo dam cho nha hang
Dec 10, 2004
 
MvxQlgSLeNtwuGZIE   Rating
We stumbled over here from a different site and thought I should check things out. I such as what My partner and i see so i am just following anyone. Look forwards to looking at your site repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Bandar Q
Jan 01, 2005
 
dGDGCbpoRaUvfR   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar http://exposedcrimes.com/2018/12/31/zotapay-credit-card-fraud/
Jan 07, 2005
 
ZILppnxWIjxCjWtRXI   Rating
Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar el arte de vender
Jan 05, 2005
 
uFoqRHXqvxa   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar graham dailies
Jan 15, 2005
 
VcenCJtWDbtNUfg   Rating
Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 676 Next > Last >>