Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Naturpic Video Converter
 
Download Now
Description:
Naturpic Video Converter is a powerful video file converter. It comes with fast speed and supports a lot of popular movie formats, such as AVI, MPEG1, MPEG2 (NTSC/PAL options for DVD, VCD, SVCD), WMV, ASF, Real Media and Quick Time formats. Fast conversion speed, batch conversion and friendly user interface let you convert video files with ease. Naturpic Video Converter supports the following video formats: AVI: Standard AVI (uncompressed), MPEG4, DivX, XviD and more, it depends on the codec installed on your computer. MPEG: Custom MPEG1, MPEG2 format and NTSC VCD, NTSC SVCD, NTSC DVD, PAL VCD, PAL SVCD, PAL DVD. WMV: WMV, ASF, ASX and all Windows Media Video formats. Real Media: RM, RMVB and all Real Networks Video formats. (Real Media files can be encoded, can't be decoded) Quick Time: Quick Time Video formats. (MOV or QT files can be decoded, can't be encoded) Naturpic Video Converter allows you to convert: AVI to MPEG AVI to WMV AVI to Real Media AVI to AVI MPEG to AVI MPEG to WMV MPEG to Real Media MPEG to MPEG WMV to AVI WMV to MPEG WMV to Real Media WMV to WMV QuickTime to AVI QuickTime to MPEG QuickTime to WMV QuickTime to Real Media Main Features: Friendly user interface, selectable alpha blend interface. Predefine MPEG converting format, includes PAL/NTSC VCD, SVCD and DVD formats. Selectable Video or Audio Codec. Easy to use batch video files converting. Extreme fast Conversion speed. Minimum requirements: 1) Windows 95/98/ME or Windows NT 4.0/2000/XP/2003/Vista. 2) About 20 MB of disk space for
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Naturpic Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 106 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
Mar 30, 2003
 
NOT AT ALL USEFULL   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 6 said yes)
 
Avatar More Info
Feb 01, 2017
 
wccJpEkpAh   Rating
PpsQ8w Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 03, 2015
 
wweIPlacgkUYo   Rating
AQF1pE Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 03, 2015
 
yoCPengrLbGi   Rating
7iT2a4 I was studying some of your articles on this internet site and I think this web site is very instructive! Keep on posting.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Dec 30, 2013
 
XWnNvQAbwnrIMGI   Rating
DOJz4x Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nnmyxlytkt
Mar 04, 2013
 
XAeSUxmyY   Rating
[url=http://uminszabrnqc.com/] uminszabrnqc[/url], [link=http: //ebojshlngkmk.com/]ebojshlngk mk[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this sheat
Mar 05, 2017
 
enAatbHPWsRzD   Rating
t342Cb The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Jan 20, 2014
 
CtXhgLmQpAseBM   Rating
Pcfvoz I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Apr 25, 2014
 
tUhEqMOylKMPxTW   Rating
C6I3cr I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning seo guys
Feb 07, 2014
 
NWnZxkbPQPER   Rating
uMOEPI Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 106 Next > Last >>