Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Naturpic Video Converter
 
Download Now
Description:
Naturpic Video Converter is a powerful video file converter. It comes with fast speed and supports a lot of popular movie formats, such as AVI, MPEG1, MPEG2 (NTSC/PAL options for DVD, VCD, SVCD), WMV, ASF, Real Media and Quick Time formats. Fast conversion speed, batch conversion and friendly user interface let you convert video files with ease. Naturpic Video Converter supports the following video formats: AVI: Standard AVI (uncompressed), MPEG4, DivX, XviD and more, it depends on the codec installed on your computer. MPEG: Custom MPEG1, MPEG2 format and NTSC VCD, NTSC SVCD, NTSC DVD, PAL VCD, PAL SVCD, PAL DVD. WMV: WMV, ASF, ASX and all Windows Media Video formats. Real Media: RM, RMVB and all Real Networks Video formats. (Real Media files can be encoded, can't be decoded) Quick Time: Quick Time Video formats. (MOV or QT files can be decoded, can't be encoded) Naturpic Video Converter allows you to convert: AVI to MPEG AVI to WMV AVI to Real Media AVI to AVI MPEG to AVI MPEG to WMV MPEG to Real Media MPEG to MPEG WMV to AVI WMV to MPEG WMV to Real Media WMV to WMV QuickTime to AVI QuickTime to MPEG QuickTime to WMV QuickTime to Real Media Main Features: Friendly user interface, selectable alpha blend interface. Predefine MPEG converting format, includes PAL/NTSC VCD, SVCD and DVD formats. Selectable Video or Audio Codec. Easy to use batch video files converting. Extreme fast Conversion speed. Minimum requirements: 1) Windows 95/98/ME or Windows NT 4.0/2000/XP/2003/Vista. 2) About 20 MB of disk space for
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Naturpic Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1138 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
Mar 30, 2003
 
NOT AT ALL USEFULL   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 6 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
Mar 12, 2005
 
nMipifovXMtwdknmLfb   Rating
s8LrV7 Usually I don at learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
BUYQeQqenDcm   Rating
owq9i3 Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 19, 2018
 
uCXGLLbQbPSXC   Rating
pI85d0 Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar More Info
Feb 01, 2017
 
wccJpEkpAh   Rating
PpsQ8w Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Dec 19, 2018
 
yBdOrVtHhcK   Rating
tKf9xN You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Mar 09, 2005
 
EPTEoqqXdbAPbxJdJ   Rating
RQC4fP Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see pron
Mar 09, 2005
 
XBKYzduEwmrV   Rating
bOU5FQ Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Mobile Computer
Mar 08, 2005
 
xLwTzqEaTWbNWAX   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar apk free download for pc windows
Jan 22, 2005
 
BwYfUSgNzxphfw   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1138 Next > Last >>