Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Naturpic Video Converter
 
Download Now
Description:
Naturpic Video Converter is a powerful video file converter. It comes with fast speed and supports a lot of popular movie formats, such as AVI, MPEG1, MPEG2 (NTSC/PAL options for DVD, VCD, SVCD), WMV, ASF, Real Media and Quick Time formats. Fast conversion speed, batch conversion and friendly user interface let you convert video files with ease. Naturpic Video Converter supports the following video formats: AVI: Standard AVI (uncompressed), MPEG4, DivX, XviD and more, it depends on the codec installed on your computer. MPEG: Custom MPEG1, MPEG2 format and NTSC VCD, NTSC SVCD, NTSC DVD, PAL VCD, PAL SVCD, PAL DVD. WMV: WMV, ASF, ASX and all Windows Media Video formats. Real Media: RM, RMVB and all Real Networks Video formats. (Real Media files can be encoded, can't be decoded) Quick Time: Quick Time Video formats. (MOV or QT files can be decoded, can't be encoded) Naturpic Video Converter allows you to convert: AVI to MPEG AVI to WMV AVI to Real Media AVI to AVI MPEG to AVI MPEG to WMV MPEG to Real Media MPEG to MPEG WMV to AVI WMV to MPEG WMV to Real Media WMV to WMV QuickTime to AVI QuickTime to MPEG QuickTime to WMV QuickTime to Real Media Main Features: Friendly user interface, selectable alpha blend interface. Predefine MPEG converting format, includes PAL/NTSC VCD, SVCD and DVD formats. Selectable Video or Audio Codec. Easy to use batch video files converting. Extreme fast Conversion speed. Minimum requirements: 1) Windows 95/98/ME or Windows NT 4.0/2000/XP/2003/Vista. 2) About 20 MB of disk space for
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Naturpic Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 652 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Tejidos
Dec 25, 2004
 
exmuGNzAfRLJ   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Queensbury Yorkshire Based Queens of the Mountain Cycling Club
Dec 28, 2004
 
XyXOBUHnXqhV   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar more info
Jan 08, 2005
 
xmvKRNuVDXovxM   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cum in pussy
Dec 17, 2004
 
gEuFrWOMwUsFLzNBh   Rating
Thank you for any other great article. Where else may anybody get that type of info in such an ideal manner of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar forwarding company
Dec 17, 2004
 
NUvVAQgiRujTQ   Rating
Thank you, I ave recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar jeremy abrams
May 10, 2017
 
xNzuJyaYdfsUqlwwUU   Rating
Csk9Vs My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You can not believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Web Design San Diego
Dec 26, 2018
 
ZmnJVFvrXZ   Rating
Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar School news
Dec 29, 2004
 
arbKJVWwGzHwC   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar http://www.taruhan168.com/
Dec 31, 2004
 
GAqdUcHjnahpTXs   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its helped me. Great job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar aliexpress coupons
Dec 23, 2004
 
KTCzEgOqaKbMdGCMKU   Rating
We stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 652 Next > Last >>