Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Ofilter Player
 
Download Now
Description:
Ofilter Player is an easy-to-use multimedia player. It can play many kinds of audio and video formats such as mp3, wav, midi, avi, VCD, mpeg etc. It supports the powerful playback control: play, pause, stop, step, skip forward, skip backward. It can display and configure all filters' properties during the playback of the video.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Ofilter Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 280 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar green tea diet
Dec 25, 2004
 
CYtrghnseo   Rating
My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Jan 04, 2005
 
BETktPNvbzgVrl   Rating
We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar open heavens 2019 app
Jan 07, 2005
 
DVOBQnXsspgIl   Rating
Please let me know if you are looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I ad love

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 27, 2018
 
aZYgIcXRZjMLNG   Rating
Wonderful work! That is the type of info that should be shared across the web. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website. Thank you =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar soniachna dolyna
Dec 15, 2004
 
LctOCfSdXiSZE   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Paris
Dec 22, 2004
 
JUUbcaEillmHTBkKSrE   Rating
Very nice article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks in advance

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar maeng da kratom
Dec 24, 2004
 
ZvGmETMojQ   Rating
Thanks for some other great article. The place else may just anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Jan 12, 2005
 
lKhCKhWMgiEZUZpQq   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Manifestation Magic
Jan 06, 2019
 
KjXqAEBiIQfWhOWpGe   Rating
Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be exciting to read through content from other authors and practice something from their web sites.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for additional information
Dec 02, 2004
 
JupAzPiFtbqHKTJ   Rating
Thank you, I ave recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 280 Next > Last >>