Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Picasa 2
0 Downloads this week

File Size: 4.57 MB
File Name: picasa2-current.exe
Tags: Digital camera gif jpg Picasa redeye retouch view viewer

Download Now
Description:
Transfer, find, organize, edit, print, and share images, all with this easy-to-use product. Watch Picasa automatically organize all your pictures into elegant albums by date. Having all your photos in one place means no more time wasted searching for folders or files. The program works with JPEG, GIF, BMP, PSD, and movie files and is compatible with most digital cameras; it detects your USB driver and imports pictures into albums. Editing tools include cropping (standard or custom), removal of red-eye, and enhancing--even switching from color to black and white. Create slide shows set to your MP3s. Integration with Picasa's free Hello instant picture-sharing software lets you share hundreds of photos in seconds and chat in real time. E-mail photos with Picasa's built-in client to take the guesswork out of compressing images, and order photo-lab quality prints or print at home with no mistakes. You can also make instant backups to CD (or to other hard drives) of your photo collections, to organize your photos using labels and stars (just like with Gmail), to write captions for all pictures, and to organize videos as well as pictures.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Picasa 2:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 205 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar bencho
Nov 29, 2006
 
great software   Rating
i like performance and aparience

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 14 said yes)
 
Avatar Thomas
Oct 20, 2006
 
Picasa 2 from Google   Rating
What can I say,I am impressed and the program is excellent. It is a must have certainly if you do photos on the web.

Helpful? Yes | No (90% of 20 said yes)
 
Avatar hamid
Nov 11, 2006
 
very good picasa   Rating
hi/we dont have this (picasa)in the iran,please leader me.very need to this,thank,s

Helpful? Yes | No (88% of 16 said yes)
 
Avatar Patrick
Sep 10, 2006
 
Shock and Awwww!   Rating
I stumbled upon this while browsing, and thought "what the heck", why not, - it's "Free" photo stuff. - All I can say is WOW! - I have Photoshop 7 and others, but this nails it for quickness, simplicity, quality, and just pure fun! - Even Pros will use this in 95% of their work, and probably say they did their work with Photoshop! - If you just got your first digital Camera, or you've been around since the beginning, and are a 'Pro'- This is "The One"

Helpful? Yes | No (55% of 440 said yes)
 
Avatar CULATER
Feb 08, 2006
 
Picasa2 Pic. Fixer-upper   Rating
A really great system too use on your PC to fix your Pics.. I got rid of two systems that were to complicated to use. They were not USER FRIENDLY at all, Picasa2 is.

Helpful? Yes | No (59% of 556 said yes)
 
Avatar mark
Sep 28, 2006
 
picasa is the best photo organizing software avail...   Rating
picasa is very easy to use , absoluetly spyware-adware free , low on system resources , it has exellent features for editing pics , very effective , and has the best interface ==========> the best

Helpful? Yes | No (55% of 439 said yes)
 
Avatar arve
Mar 23, 2006
 
  Rating
plzz apply free download to other web cites.(FREE VERSION)

Helpful? Yes | No (56% of 505 said yes)
 
Avatar God Send
Feb 24, 2007
 
TROJAN DO NOT UPDATE THIS PROGRAM   Rating
this program its a fu**ing trojan dont download this !!!

Helpful? Yes | No (42% of 24 said yes)
 
Avatar Niks
Nov 17, 2008
 
Awesome Software   Rating
I really found this software very good....... its a nice software n easy too.... Thanx 4 a wonderful software......

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar social bookmarks
Jun 10, 2013
 
axWvqbmAMmLZK   Rating
ZnS278 I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... http://crork.com/

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 205 Next > Last >>