Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


PowerKaraoke
2,900 Downloads this week

File Size: 4.35 MB
File Name: karaokecdgcreatorsetup.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia CD+G CDG KAR Karaoke Midi MP3 Player

Download Now
Description:
PowerKaraoke is a CDG Karaoke mastering tool. It allows to create a song from scratch or can import any KAR (MIDI Karaoke song). Advanced options allow to fine-tune the CD+G track (insert bitmaps, create duets and more). Free Power CD+G Player is also included. With PowerKaraoke it is easy to: Create CD+G songs from scratch - Use any MP3 or WAV files as soundtrack - Type lyrics in or import them from the text file of MIDI Karaoke file - Synchronize the lyrics with the music using easy-to-use synchronization tools Convert KAR (MIDI Karaoke) files into CD+Gs Fine-tune your CD+G tracks - Insert bitmaps anywhere in the song, choosing from several display effects - Change the number of lines per screen, font face and size anywhere in the song - Change text colors and alignment to create comments and credits - Create duets with easy-to-use CDG events - Control the flow of text and page breaks Play your CD+G tracks with Power CD+G Player Remove vocals using Power Vocal Remover Modify the synchronization using visual track editor Save and load your work
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about PowerKaraoke:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 612 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar see pron
Mar 12, 2005
 
vgNRxhaoiyrThnzkEOh   Rating
v0KkCW You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matt crorkz
Oct 20, 2014
 
bOxcLahKrDeTVakUBN   Rating
7umK41 Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I''m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it''s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Texas
Dec 27, 2018
 
HoBgbpgVXTcTgrYY   Rating
Whats Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid other customers like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Dec 28, 2018
 
cIYAQvMylaIlZw   Rating
This unique blog is obviously entertaining additionally informative. I have discovered a bunch of helpful advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to return every once in a while. Thanks a bunch!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 04, 2004
 
xGwvmaAUKqytJ   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about &.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar dpboss net
Jan 01, 2005
 
kDaMPljTNoUsrDO   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about &.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Feb 18, 2005
 
JfkFQtBXFBFB   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice seo
Nov 08, 2015
 
HgLtFNcdvRmXifWNW   Rating
JFdj5i You could certainly see your skills in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork fiverr
Oct 16, 2015
 
UmIASqTsJlVRCTSwLh   Rating
waQx5e I required to thank you for this interesting We definitely loved each tiny tad of it. I have you bookmarked your identifiable web place to ensure outdated the newest things a person publish.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 09, 2004
 
VaCIVgTJRlkYTcLfXP   Rating
Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 612 Next > Last >>