Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


PowerKaraoke
2,900 Downloads this week

File Size: 4.35 MB
File Name: karaokecdgcreatorsetup.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia CD+G CDG KAR Karaoke Midi MP3 Player

Download Now
Description:
PowerKaraoke is a CDG Karaoke mastering tool. It allows to create a song from scratch or can import any KAR (MIDI Karaoke song). Advanced options allow to fine-tune the CD+G track (insert bitmaps, create duets and more). Free Power CD+G Player is also included. With PowerKaraoke it is easy to: Create CD+G songs from scratch - Use any MP3 or WAV files as soundtrack - Type lyrics in or import them from the text file of MIDI Karaoke file - Synchronize the lyrics with the music using easy-to-use synchronization tools Convert KAR (MIDI Karaoke) files into CD+Gs Fine-tune your CD+G tracks - Insert bitmaps anywhere in the song, choosing from several display effects - Change the number of lines per screen, font face and size anywhere in the song - Change text colors and alignment to create comments and credits - Create duets with easy-to-use CDG events - Control the flow of text and page breaks Play your CD+G tracks with Power CD+G Player Remove vocals using Power Vocal Remover Modify the synchronization using visual track editor Save and load your work
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about PowerKaraoke:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 99 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar matt crorkz
Oct 20, 2014
 
bOxcLahKrDeTVakUBN   Rating
7umK41 Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I''m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it''s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice seo
Nov 08, 2015
 
HgLtFNcdvRmXifWNW   Rating
JFdj5i You could certainly see your skills in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork fiverr
Oct 16, 2015
 
UmIASqTsJlVRCTSwLh   Rating
waQx5e I required to thank you for this interesting We definitely loved each tiny tad of it. I have you bookmarked your identifiable web place to ensure outdated the newest things a person publish.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
wkvvjjowoXWalG   Rating
6Sf5Qq whoah this blog is magnificent i really like reading your posts. Stay up the great paintings! You recognize, a lot of persons are looking round for this info, you could help them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork work
Mar 07, 2015
 
ylcdXbqPsPbAe   Rating
NXNibZ You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz com
Aug 03, 2015
 
ODaDXtRANTgl   Rating
XDKHNm I think other site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar baxz crorkzz
Feb 05, 2015
 
TcJeKlKzXiJ   Rating
9NgxAu My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar lucy ann
May 09, 2017
 
COwqnHnxVZiMjyJMIwO   Rating
79kPDn Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just book mark this site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Crislayne
Feb 19, 2012
 
AyjFVNaUixmIOqWntQ   Rating
brfoee I like Karaoke Play and they do have a great song selection but the quality of the songs varies with the expertise of the person who imported the song.Thanks again,Admin

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba buba
Oct 11, 2016
 
coDHYyGrGrweFBBvg   Rating
iyJhNz I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 99 Next > Last >>