Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Prism Video Converter
108,700 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Prism is a video file converter for Windows. It can convert video files from avi, mpg, vob, wmv (Windows Media Video formats) and more into avi, asf or wmv files. Prism Converter is very easy to use. Just add the files you want to convert to the list, select the format you want to use, and then click the convert button. Features ~Converts avi, mpg, vob, asf, wmv, mp4, ogm and all video formats that have a DirectShow based codec to AVI and Windows Media Video formats. ~If you can play the video file using 'Windows Media Player', you can convert it using Prism. ~Suports all of the popular multimedia devices including PSP, iPod, MP4 players, mobile phones, Creative Zen devices and iRiver devices. ~Preview output files before converting. ~Add video files directly from DVDs. ~Set compression/encoder rates of output files. ~Set resolution and frame rate of output files. ~Integrates with Express Burn Plus to record your video files to DVD. ~Prism can be added to your right click menu for easy access. ~Prism video file converter has an intuitive and easy to use interface.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Prism Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1033 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Yorgelis
Oct 22, 2012
 
oDXAlXzQVRVNRVdhbH   Rating
Hello. I am using a dazzle DVC 100 usb the RCA deicve with debut. The picture shows up fantastic but the audio will not play. I am trying to get it to work so I can just connect game systems to it and play through my computer.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
YJxfjuTyHeFQhqqB   Rating
jIpMmS Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Paris
Dec 22, 2004
 
TPOlHCconUyqIqeaIb   Rating
Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! Fear not that thy life shall come to an end, but rather fear that it shall never have a beginning. by John Henry Cardinal Newman.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://milfporn8.com/categories/amateur/
Jan 08, 2005
 
TAvOtOcAgiQMwZCQTo   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Jan 08, 2005
 
sJoZlHirUwWIsrWTJO   Rating
Thanks for any other fantastic post. Where else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect method of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jordan 11 win like 82 foot locker
Jan 08, 2005
 
yegFhKzFqwXgJlUyXDU   Rating
I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can at in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Hens Parties
Dec 23, 2004
 
WOZuWJhYjqcyE   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Dec 27, 2004
 
hTWXvUOeZRUAVpjI   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I ave shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bo dam
Dec 10, 2004
 
RhmmwPtIwe   Rating
Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fire extinguisher service
Dec 29, 2004
 
KifhcpMnoRd   Rating
Thanks for another wonderful post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1033 Next > Last >>