Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Screen Anytime
9,600 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Screen Anytime is a Windows software which records onscreen activities during user session for future replay. It starts when a user login the server, and ends until he logout. During the session, all screen changes and mouse movements will be recorded in a highly compressed file. With Screen Anytime, it is easy for Administrator to know exactly what is done to the server, by whom and when. Based on SSCV2, a special compression algorithm designed for screen, a whole month's video can be compressed in just one DVD disc (typically).
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Screen Anytime:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 339 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Golden Eagle
Jun 03, 2004
 
Surf Anonymous   Rating
Surf Anonymous provides a shelter over the internet for the users to hide their I.P address so that they can be saved form the risks of being hacked,and a lot more uses. It is simple to use and a handy programme that makes your work easier.

Helpful? Yes | No (75% of 20 said yes)
 
Avatar Pablo Alberto Camino
Jul 05, 2006
 
Browser Plug-In for McAfee SiteAdvisor   Rating
This let's you integrate your Internet Explorer with this service. This service is a good idea, but they may be a litte too rude on some site. I recommend to use, but don't fall for eveything others said. Not every AdWare is bad and behaves the same, and Adware is not the same as Spyware. Pablo Alberto Camino http://www.PabloCamino.com.ar/

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 8 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Oct 12, 2018
 
xVjyuUFSUAN   Rating
FnZ8KN Im no expert, but I think you just made the best point. You definitely fully understand what youre talking about, and I can seriously get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so genuine.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 02, 2015
 
DkKMzedgFdwDQqXXxi   Rating
7Kor0J Usually I don at learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar status
Jan 07, 2019
 
vJCXCwbtfQRttyHJn   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar insurance quotes online
Dec 25, 2004
 
OSIjaloNzZCTVHqpY   Rating
I simply want to say I am new to blogs and certainly loved this web blog. Likely I am planning to bookmark your blog. You really have exceptional well written articles. Regards for sharing your blog.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar brooklyn extinguisher service
Dec 29, 2004
 
idvuBzWduxa   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jordan 11
Jan 14, 2005
 
iejgXhLwPCPw   Rating
We stumbled over here from a different site and thought I should check things out. I such as what My partner and i see so i am just following anyone. Look forwards to looking at your site repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar pre booked
Jan 05, 2019
 
sAoGVadzqGstV   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Marine Supplies
Dec 27, 2018
 
uabzAFEBJPfjpjuWFsd   Rating
Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for! Fear not that thy life shall come to an end, but rather fear that it shall never have a beginning. by John Henry Cardinal Newman.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 339 Next > Last >>