Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Screen Anytime
9,600 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Screen Anytime is a Windows software which records onscreen activities during user session for future replay. It starts when a user login the server, and ends until he logout. During the session, all screen changes and mouse movements will be recorded in a highly compressed file. With Screen Anytime, it is easy for Administrator to know exactly what is done to the server, by whom and when. Based on SSCV2, a special compression algorithm designed for screen, a whole month's video can be compressed in just one DVD disc (typically).
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Screen Anytime:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 80 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Golden Eagle
Jun 03, 2004
 
Surf Anonymous   Rating
Surf Anonymous provides a shelter over the internet for the users to hide their I.P address so that they can be saved form the risks of being hacked,and a lot more uses. It is simple to use and a handy programme that makes your work easier.

Helpful? Yes | No (75% of 20 said yes)
 
Avatar Pablo Alberto Camino
Jul 05, 2006
 
Browser Plug-In for McAfee SiteAdvisor   Rating
This let's you integrate your Internet Explorer with this service. This service is a good idea, but they may be a litte too rude on some site. I recommend to use, but don't fall for eveything others said. Not every AdWare is bad and behaves the same, and Adware is not the same as Spyware. Pablo Alberto Camino http://www.PabloCamino.com.ar/

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 8 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 02, 2015
 
DkKMzedgFdwDQqXXxi   Rating
7Kor0J Usually I don at learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nick crorkz
May 30, 2015
 
XhhQJStxyIb   Rating
YE9SXu Normally I don''t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice seo
Nov 10, 2015
 
SccVnkGboVqJGTuNir   Rating
Z9ZyId Of course, what a fantastic website and revealing posts, I will bookmark your website.All the Best!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar kqnkxkmpkmd
Aug 21, 2012
 
RPSMRdvDC   Rating
[url=http://sdjuhsrpperl.com/] sdjuhsrpperl[/url], [link=http: //apbiwafqewyq.com/]apbiwafqew yq[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar utdabw
Aug 22, 2012
 
snZShEdJtcNpOW   Rating
[url=http://vgibwxbkgpaq.com/] vgibwxbkgpaq[/url], [link=http: //smccsvuktbnr.com/]smccsvuktb nr[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best seo company
Jun 09, 2014
 
WGcWiMyentWsbNTD   Rating
aLAaGY Muchos Gracias for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Jun 19, 2014
 
fjVMsASSOIRnfH   Rating
nHIL7d I truly appreciate this article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check this out now
Apr 06, 2014
 
FGjGAzBkJxxrDEVZ   Rating
siKMY4 Really informative blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 80 Next > Last >>