Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


SimpleCast
2 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
S i m p l e C a s t - Broadcast any sound playing over your soundcard, mic or line-in over the internet! Features MP3, mp3PRO, Ogg and advanced WM9 streaming (Windows Media 9). Encode at multiple bitrates and multiple formats to multiple server types simultaneously. Supported servers include Live365, SHOUTcast, Icecast2 and Windows Media Server. Also view in REAL-TIME how many listeners are connected on ALL your servers. Optionally interfaces with automation systems to allow for title streaming, captioning, buy CD links and displaying song information on a webpage. Can also log song performance data for reports and royalty calculations.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about SimpleCast:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 62 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Jorge
Aug 20, 2012
 
SnVHSdPjCnLHdfiuxp   Rating
heck yes! when you become a fancy TV wirter, you better let me join you and Caitlin in your crazy Hollywood adventures!Hoping for the best for you guys!Love, the crazy family friend who can''t get up to LA from fear of the 405!

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz com
Aug 03, 2015
 
qnTHQKEArQMNkSiV   Rating
VEmRMk I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
Sep 03, 2015
 
AbBLMCEduSRnjym   Rating
XJDpJx You could definitely see your skills within the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fuck your mom
May 13, 2016
 
QbKbwPTnaGOyL   Rating
Whats Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid other customers like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
May 29, 2015
 
LLaaIFOnqDQkIzlNo   Rating
1IClSv excellent submit, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not understand this. You must proceed your writing. I''m sure, you have a great readers'' base already!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mattew crorkz
Oct 20, 2014
 
TUUqzxmwawAx   Rating
1E1Wb9 Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to ???return the favor???.I''m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
May 05, 2015
 
OEvrGzEGGyP   Rating
zwM0b7 I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You''re wonderful! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
Sep 02, 2015
 
kOByhFWsRnLIrbP   Rating
XKrzXf Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
chowAthorRwzngKuQ   Rating
blrWna Great blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar porn movies
May 16, 2016
 
TlsmoVGvIkAGOgqIGAl   Rating
fwUGOI It as actually a great and useful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 62 Next > Last >>