Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


SlideShow
4 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Do you want to create professional slideshows and presentations? Simply add your pictures and videos to the project. With thumbnail browser you can take a first look at your pics. For every pic you can choose several things, like fade effects, duration, sound effect and comment. You can export the slideshow as Video file. With special tools you can convert it into a MPEG file and burn it as video CD for use with your DVD player. The show get dynamic with ease because of the numberous fade effects. Also you can add a background music. There a also functions to distribute the show and play it with a SlideShow-Player.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about SlideShow:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1006 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar trap an hoi dep
Jan 04, 2019
 
YZtzayWRfhFaaADBUU   Rating
Thank you for every other great post. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 27, 2004
 
CdgvfHykoMnYlJn   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar iHerb Malaysia
Jan 14, 2005
 
NnGhqSMQBhaW   Rating
Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Eugenia
Feb 03, 2005
 
YwmKAHfhgzOIvWEFucF   Rating
You could definitely see your skills within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar His Secret Obsession PDF
Feb 10, 2005
 
CisgUkWYhjCLnW   Rating
You can definitely see your skills within the article you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar more information
Mar 04, 2005
 
hPrjGvFgJnostAjkj   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Boom Mounted Carriage Welding Manipulator
Mar 04, 2005
 
BzGUOLQGYUrgFA   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar uniforms and more
Mar 10, 2005
 
yOjLbKfeSx   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar pokemon soul silver rom download
Feb 12, 2005
 
bfUzaUXgAgMlSl   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about &.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Feb 09, 2005
 
ZXJinCcmeojlNoTC   Rating
Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you really know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my site =). We may have a hyperlink change agreement among us!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1006 Next > Last >>