Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


SlideShow
4 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Do you want to create professional slideshows and presentations? Simply add your pictures and videos to the project. With thumbnail browser you can take a first look at your pics. For every pic you can choose several things, like fade effects, duration, sound effect and comment. You can export the slideshow as Video file. With special tools you can convert it into a MPEG file and burn it as video CD for use with your DVD player. The show get dynamic with ease because of the numberous fade effects. Also you can add a background music. There a also functions to distribute the show and play it with a SlideShow-Player.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about SlideShow:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 268 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar trap an hoi dep
Jan 04, 2019
 
YZtzayWRfhFaaADBUU   Rating
Thank you for every other great post. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar teen pussy pics
Jan 02, 2019
 
IRJTuaJIlavQ   Rating
I thought it was going to be some boring old post, but it really compensated for my time. I will publish a link to this page on my blog site. I am confident my visitors will locate that really useful

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Corolla
Dec 27, 2018
 
ZdEDfTmlOpdZdLX   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Lorene
Dec 04, 2004
 
GawoBizbGqN   Rating
Many thanks an additional superb write-up. The site else might anyone obtain that types of facts in such an easy way of writing? I get a display in the future, and I am within the hunt for like info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tu bep
Dec 10, 2004
 
MZHgTurLcXgiBdouSU   Rating
Terrific work! That is the type of info that should be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Renay
Dec 04, 2004
 
IsarlgoYeBxyx   Rating
Wonderful paintings! This is the type of info that should be shared around the web. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and talk over with my website. Thank you =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cuidado de personas mayores madrid
Dec 26, 2018
 
ZLKBngZPJvXrTY   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jordan 11 win like 82 foot locker
Dec 31, 2018
 
PnwVQARQIPlraYiuOxJ   Rating
Your posts customarily consist of a correct amount of truly up to date information. Everyplace accomplish you extend up with this? Emphatically declaring you are fantastically creative. Thanks again

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 28, 2018
 
fHKhsRRGuNy   Rating
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
xBZLHfIMkuubNkJqlU   Rating
G6fO7t Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my cousin were just preparing to do some research on this. We grabbed a book from our region library but I think I learned much more from this post

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 268 Next > Last >>