Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


SpeedOptimizer
274,300 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
SpeedOptimizer 3 is a complete software suite for optimizing your windows PC. We designed it as a solution for PC users who experience speed & performance problems. Wether you are using the internet, work with documents, install and remove applications, over time, the stability & performance of your Windows system drops significantly. This is where SPO3 comes in. Many users are required to format and reinstall their Windows systems every once in a while, a daunting task that takes too much time, and only prolong the problem to a later date. SpeedOptimizer 3 offers an alternative to wiping out your system and beginning form scratch. Simply install and run SPO3 manually or by using the ingenious gone click optimizerh and your system will be scrutinized for major performance & networking problems. When all issues are detected, SPO3 suggests the best course of action and carries it out automatically. Like its predecessor, SPO3 offers a set of internet optimization tools that will automatically reconfigure network settings to optimal state, providing users with a faster & smoother internet experience, for web browsing, email or any online activity. In addition, SPO3 offers additional tools to clean, optimize and maximize PC performance. These tools include an advanced Registry Cleaner for both WindowsXP and Vista registry systems, a smart File Sweeper for detecting and cleaning redundant files, a Windows Explorer optimizer to speed up access time to folders and Start menu, a Windows Desktop optimizer for maximum desktop performance, a Windows System optimizer tha
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about SpeedOptimizer:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 399 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar sarath
Jun 07, 2009
 
it is trial   Rating
SpeedOptimizer 3 is good in optimize u r network and system but it is trial version only for 15 days.

Helpful? Yes | No (93% of 57 said yes)
 
Avatar How to SEO
Jun 28, 2013
 
civYhSOeLwOlAjPS   Rating
Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Novianti
Aug 22, 2012
 
dGJrdWcIXXHmCmnfju   Rating
Hello Web Admin, I noitced that your On-Page SEO is not that great, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I noitce that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keywo

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz service
May 31, 2015
 
ZmWVNRpnYLWRDddQX   Rating
uluBvU Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to ???go back the want???.I''m trying to to find issues to enhance my web site!I suppose its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 03, 2015
 
CyVuiMOivJAbYaW   Rating
Kr3TKF You are my inspiration, I have few blogs and often run out from post . Analyzing humor is like dissecting a frog. Few people are interested and the frog dies of it. by E. B. White.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bdsm lovers
Mar 04, 2017
 
ARqPwmHCPMtzp   Rating
1gob3z Very nice info and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar porn videos
May 16, 2016
 
pHaTvgrUkzhVU   Rating
pILFvV Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It as on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Nov 28, 2015
 
glXubZSjwngo   Rating
CoPOno I wanted to thank you for this great article, I definitely loved each and every little bit of it. I ave bookmarked your internet site to look at the newest stuff you post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mark photo
Apr 06, 2016
 
feTLhPbRRe   Rating
5dp4Kq Wow, incredible weblog format! How long have you been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The full glance of your website is great, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Feb 04, 2015
 
AAbQIrxGPPeCbIk   Rating
v9kYgI I have read a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a magnificent informative web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 399 Next > Last >>