Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Spyware Terminator
18,300 Downloads this week

File Size: 2.26 MB
File Name: spywareterminator.exe
Tags: Anti Spyware Antivirus Free Security spyware terminator

Download Now
Description:
Spyware Terminator includes Real-Time Protection, HIPS, and antivirus. Effectively remove spyware, adware, trojans, keyloggers, home page hijackers, and malware threats even dangerous threats like Look2Me, BetterInternet, VX2, and CWS. Spyware Terminator is easy-to-use, requires minimal PC resources, and performs ultra fast scans. Protect your computer with powerful real-time protection shield, advanced system scanning and safe quarantine for found spyware. Scan your computer manually or schedule full system sweeps. Perform in-depth scans of your computer's hard drives, memory, process, registry and cookies to seek out and remove all known spyware threats. Includes optional Web Security Guard which displays website reviews and threat level to help identify potentially dangerous Web sites.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Spyware Terminator:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 231 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar TAHA
Feb 08, 2008
 
spywareterminator.exe   Rating
most usefull and very easy for PC

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 8 said yes)
 
Avatar huapw
Feb 07, 2007
 
it''s very good   Rating
it protects my pc very good

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 7 said yes)
 
Avatar
Sep 25, 2006
 
Good program.   Rating
Very good program! include CLAM AV.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 345 said yes)
 
Avatar pawan kshire
Nov 01, 2006
 
it cant detect all the spyware   Rating
this anti spy ware not detect new software & provide interruptions in every installing software. but it is easy to use.

Helpful? Yes | No (55% of 60 said yes)
 
Avatar sanguo
Nov 19, 2006
 
it seem to be good but also not good   Rating
it is good and easy to use and handle but after clean all virus that it have,i run ad-adware se personal i found another 10 critial

Helpful? Yes | No (54% of 13 said yes)
 
Avatar Eduardo Garcia
Oct 31, 2006
 
Excellent Program, easy to use, very useful   Rating
I have it since four months ago, you can use it as antispyware and antivirus, you can activate both utilities. I do not have any conflicts with my regular antivirus, Norton.

Helpful? Yes | No (48% of 85 said yes)
 
Avatar bulent
Oct 25, 2008
 
good but have a problem   Rating
some time web guard section contaminated some hungarian or. another words. thanks but good anti virus.

Helpful? Yes | No (33% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
NteGjMRmbRnwd   Rating
tielek whoah this blog is great i like studying your articles. Keep up the great work! You know, many individuals are looking round for this information, you could help them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Ronnie
Mar 13, 2007
 
Spyware Terminator   Rating
It was installed on another user''s account on this machine, so I can''t see any results to see if it was useful or not.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar this site
Sep 28, 2015
 
hSKPkCGNNSTnYwhqNsd   Rating
iUbTWb What as up, I check your blog daily. Your story-telling style is witty, keep up the good work!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 231 Next > Last >>