Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


SubDownloader
8 Downloads this week

File Size: 6.02 MB
File Name: SubDownloader-2.0.1.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia AVI DivX Download hash hashing movies MPEG mpg Multimedia Python srt Sub subtitles upload Video Xvid

Download Now
Description:
Subdownloader is a GPLv3 Opensource tool for automatic download and upload subtitles for videofiles (DIVX,MPEG,AVI,etc) from www.OpenSubtitles.org (OSDB) and some others (ISDB). It uses special hash function for finding correct subtitles. Main Features: no spyware, no adware, source code is available at project homepage it uses fast hashing algorithm (27 GB movies/7 seconds) Search subtitles recursively easily from your divx folders Upload entire series seasons' subtitles in 1 minute Autodetect language of the subtitle Lots of great features, try it now... How it works: - Subdownloader applies to the VideoFile a Moviehash function getting an unique 64 bit string. - It requests this string to a online databases which contains the subtitles. See the XmlRpc Api. - It downloads the choosen subtitle(s) from the server. Run the EXE Installer
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about SubDownloader:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 51 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar John
Feb 19, 2012
 
nuQHzYGPeBQ   Rating
Wow, what grand digs! This looks lregar than any of your previous homes. I bet the TV is interesting. We watched a Pink Panther movie last night after a long struggle with a sudoku which I had a meltdown on. Sounds like the temps are comfortable there. Glad to see you''ve landed on your feet again as usual. Can''t relplace good planning. Love, Mom

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cuck your mom
Jul 05, 2016
 
yZIsKbfbUr   Rating
QEYq8o Nice blog right here! Also your site lots up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
May 05, 2015
 
EJnCzJNZmMJQYVBPF   Rating
mkskUb What''s Happening i''m new to this, I stumbled upon this I''ve found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
Sep 28, 2015
 
JMSbytYfxycKjEg   Rating
IG7Sqi I simply could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the usual information a person supply on your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to inspect new posts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork mattew
Mar 07, 2015
 
qfpPFHHDXh   Rating
BnSVqE Wow, fantastic weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy. The full look of your site is wonderful, let alone the content material!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz service
May 30, 2015
 
BdPUuJrmhF   Rating
NB5QPP Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
lEuhaJKUcEwoCa   Rating
tA4vmL My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann''t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr editor
Apr 05, 2016
 
xpYYPUaKIUZlttN   Rating
yBcdAZ If you are ready to watch funny videos on the internet then I suggest you to go to see this web page, it contains actually so comical not only movies but also other material.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar source
Jan 31, 2017
 
tjfDgFDSsXmAdjYqVu   Rating
2YN2Hr It as not that I want to duplicate your web-site, but I really like the style and design. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it especially designed?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar porn videos
May 13, 2016
 
JBEHmgdlpaMtGmIZPG   Rating
I''??ve learn some excellent stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you set to make this kind of great informative web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 51 Next > Last >>