Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Super Ad Blocker
6 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Super Ad Blocker blocks all forms of advertising including Flash, Rich Media, fly-in, slide-in, pop-ups, pop-unders, spyware ads, messenger ads, and more! Blocks and removes thousands of major spyware/adware applications. Includes advanced privacy cleaning and automatic updates so the product is never out of date! Super Ad Blocker provides detailed statistics for the number and type of ads blocked. Play a fun sound when an ad is blocked to celebrate your victory! Super Ad Blocker never interferes with e-mailing, banking, surfing, chatting or any other Internet experience!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Super Ad Blocker:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 297 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Cris
Sep 24, 2012
 
OuEOjMyLfZJlOVq   Rating
Vacuum your carpets with podewr which kills bedbugs and dust mites easy to find.Clean floors ..Vacuum and clean sofasBedrooms ..You can "bomb" the place for a quick fix BUT cover foodstuffs, Cd''s, computer ..Please don''t forget to take the dog, cat, hamster ..with you!Wait for at least 24 hours before returning and then open all windows and turn on all bathroom/kitchen fans to ventilate.Then get a cover non-plastic for dust mites to go over your mattress and one over your box spring. Usually 80 bucks for a queen and 40 bucks for box spring. Get covers for bed pillows as well.Wash all bed linen at least once a week in HOT water. Try not to use wool blankets since you can''t toss them into the washer.The key to bed bugs is personal hygiene cleanliness and household cleanliness.References : BCL

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Oct 12, 2018
 
ULnEmKDZvx   Rating
LQjDAY This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I ave shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best smm panel
Dec 27, 2018
 
qmzkCwlsBe   Rating
Thank you for some other magnificent post. Where else may anybody get that type of info in such an ideal method of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar judi poker
Dec 18, 2004
 
EwNgYgZFOtiJk   Rating
This blog post is excellent, probably because of how well the subject was developped. I like some of the comments too though I would prefer we all stay on the suject in order add value to the subject!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 10, 2004
 
AmCwcQkvTcguXMG   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 29, 2004
 
lQVUwCDwzbOq   Rating
you are really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you ave done a wonderful job on this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar may dem tien oudis
Dec 28, 2018
 
ypiTsEbUUjIdyRdkVy   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cialis india
Dec 29, 2018
 
assjVmpyBQIovyssaiw   Rating
Passion in one as true talent is impressive. Writers today usually have little passion about what they write, but you are a unique and great writer. I am glad to see that writers like you exist.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Manifestation Magic
Dec 31, 2018
 
wAqWHIuCySHLQekSaEP   Rating
I will right away grab your rss feed as I can at find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar whats your status
Jan 07, 2019
 
YwgtCyDAXvmIJABNHAA   Rating
I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 297 Next > Last >>