Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Super DVD Creator
 

File Size: 8.42 MB
File Name: sdvdc.exe
Tags: asf Audio & Multimedia AVI DivX DVD Graphics menu MPEG Subtitle VCD Video Tools WMV

Download Now
Description:
Super DVD Creator was designed to convert and burn video movies such as Asf, Wmv, AVI,DivX,Mpeg,Xvid,RM,RMVB files to DVD VCD SVCD with DVD chapter Menu and Subtitle. Features : 1. Create DVD/SVCD/VCD from AVI,DivX,Xvid,RMVB ,RM(realmedia),WMV,ASF,MPG,Mov,files . 2. Convert & Burn Media files to DVD VCD SDVD Disc. 3. DVD VCD SVCD Video Disk Burner Inside ! 4. Support Advanced DVD Menu creating. 5. Support Subtitle files(*.srt) to mux in DVD. 6. Support output AC3 sound format for DVD. 7. Best picture quality and high-speed converting . Top 4 Reasons To Choose Super DVD Creator : 1. High speed and high Video quality Super DVD Creator included our Super Encode Engine ,which is much more faster than ever.The Super Encode Engine based on MMX- SSE & 3DNow! technology ,it brings you the advanced and high speed converting method. You did not need to waiting hours and hours converting ,just 60 mins for Full 4.2 GB DVD building time. On the other hand ,Super dvd creator strongly impressed the user with best video picture quality.S 2. Support AC3 Auido Super DVD Creator was designed create true Video DVD Disc, so it support Dolby AC3 5.1 audio.With Super DVD Creator you can build your true DVD on your PC. 3. Support DVD Chapter Menu DVD Chapter Menu, As you know the True DVD include the DVD Chapter Menu ,so you can organizing a large number of clips in one DVD Disc, and easy to play any of the chapter clips on your home DVD Player. With Super DVD Creator you can create true DVD Menu only one click. 4. Support DVD Subt
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Super DVD Creator:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 687 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar T-Mac
Jun 10, 2004
 
Super DVD Creator   Rating
It comes complete with numerous customizable videoaudio controls that can deliver the highest quality viewing and listening experience. As well, Super DVD Creator offers feature-rich navigation controls, for a more interactive and tailored DVD experience. Super DVD Creator is guaranteed to deliver the highest quality and personalized DVD/VCD/SVCD Creating experience possible on the PC today!

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar kkkentjqsmj
Aug 21, 2012
 
TpPzxGPPCskyvv   Rating
[url=http://ocaxbxeqigme.com/] ocaxbxeqigme[/url], [link=http: //eelwniwxjfzf.com/]eelwniwxjf zf[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Afda
Aug 19, 2012
 
hXpPRgBtHuBY   Rating
Review by A. Moore for Rating: When we moved to the USA, we had a shock. In the UK, multi-region DVD players are comomn, with cheap models retailing for the equivalent of $50 or less in every supermarket. Add to that the fact that 90% of TVs will play NTSC signals, as used in the USA and Asia, and playing discs from other countries is as easy as can be. Over here, most TVs will only display NTSC, and not the PAL signals used in Europe. Also, the vendors have severely locked down DVD players by region, so American consumers can''t play foreign DVDs.Well, I brought with me a collection of 150 DVDs from the UK, Europe, Hong Kong, China and Japan. I refuse to buy them again, since in many cases I picked the best version available. Even if I did plan to re-purchase them, many are simply not available in an American, Region 1 disc.Although players are available on the cheap in the UK, I spent a little extra on a Pioneer player in 2003, which is still in use by a family member now. It had a great picture quality on

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Reyna
Aug 20, 2012
 
plyYecupPLPRpSxSSbt   Rating
i use a program celald dvd flick its free to download, and unadorned to use it burns pretty much anythink you have.. but i dont reckon there will work on a cd/r i would recomend a dvd/r. if you want to watch it on your home dvd player..even if the size is small enough on your pc for it to fit on a cd/r, once you start encoding it and what have you, the size will turn out to be ten time larger then the original.. so chancers are you will need 4.7 gig dvd.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr cocoservice
Mar 31, 2016
 
RWODYFxCIatP   Rating
Od4EUc Whoa! This blog Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ovogtioqjdt
Aug 21, 2012
 
oShmQlCHnpMEK   Rating
[url=http://nhnbwbxoacfh.com/] nhnbwbxoacfh[/url], [link=http: //kwjptmfgizmz.com/]kwjptmfgiz mz[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar gqojziwu
Aug 24, 2012
 
bQxjSjqHfrDWWGFZ   Rating
[url=http://nduaqfuxnqsl.com/] nduaqfuxnqsl[/url], [link=http: //pqyrkjzbvhqw.com/]pqyrkjzbvh qw[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tshsftoacek
Aug 24, 2012
 
uKipeeprsEJwi   Rating
[url=http://kopzehrmbsbd.com/] kopzehrmbsbd[/url], [link=http: //liggzpapwqtx.com/]liggzpapwq tx[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar svkchvxfyps
Apr 13, 2013
 
QFmceAFL   Rating
[url=http://nevrwytcxiwd.com/] nevrwytcxiwd[/url], [link=http: //hgekuwmijwlr.com/]hgekuwmijw lr[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning service
Apr 05, 2014
 
jiLJMBzNHxdPnZwDOq   Rating
ddBS8W I really like and appreciate your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 687 Next > Last >>