Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


TAMP
1 Downloads this week

File Size: 31.01 MB
File Name: tampdemo.zip
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia AVI Media Player MP3 mpg ogg TAMP tuber tubermedia VOB WAV

Download Now
Description:
TAMP is a media player for Windows. Our player automatically detects and uses codecs already installed on the system. It supports the following formats: AVI, MPG, VOB, OGM, OGG, MP1, MP2, MP3, MO3, IT, MOD, MTM, S3M, UMX, XM, WAV, flash video, also playlists too. Together with Tuber, a fun character from a new 3D arcade "Adventures of Tuber", you will plunge you into the world of video that you love! The advantage of the player is that it uses little of system resources. Besides it contains 3D bonus video and soundtracks from Tuber series. TAMP has got a user-friendly interface and a transport panel easy to manage. TAMP is the way to enjoy video on a whole new level! Main features: - Detection and support of installed codecs - Window and full-screen modes for viewing video - Unicode filenames support - Control of sound volume with rotation the mouse wheel - Subtitle display
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about TAMP:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 259 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar noi nau tra sua
Dec 25, 2018
 
OPSDJXnKSZRbsAcbAF   Rating
Sorry for the huge review, but I am really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it as the right choice for you.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 28, 2018
 
QnIuxrTRMwf   Rating
You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nyc fire extinguisher installation
Dec 29, 2004
 
zQIsbxRNrrJUczp   Rating
I simply could not go away your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information an individual provide for your guests? Is gonna be again regularly to check out new posts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar phu kien mac
Dec 16, 2004
 
XcCHLheSSbUCVd   Rating
Whats up. Very nice site!! Man.. Excellent.. Amazing.. I all bookmark your blog and take the feeds alsoI am glad to find a lot of useful information right here in the article. Thanks for sharing..

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 17, 2004
 
WoeVrZVbfJxR   Rating
I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard info an individual supply to your guests? Is gonna be again regularly to investigate cross-check new posts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar marketing
Dec 29, 2018
 
jeCMHeIVYxJzjPIdzs   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I ave shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar CB01
Dec 27, 2004
 
tZSQSwigvXQOMqM   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 27, 2004
 
rZjmaaNDOrnHVakIeZo   Rating
I simply could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide on your guests? Is going to be again often in order to check out new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar towel supplier
Jan 08, 2005
 
NzTcdAFURQiq   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar 15 Minute Manifestation Review
Jan 07, 2019
 
raREvgDhZwZ   Rating
Usually I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 259 Next > Last >>