Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


TCP Optimizer
16,800 Downloads this week

File Size: 596.00 KB
File Name: TCPOptimizer.exe
Tags: adsl bandwidth broadband cable dsl ICMP increase Internet IP Network & Internet optimize satellite sdsl Speed tcp tune Tweak UDP

Download Now
Description:
TCP Optimizer is a free, easy to use Windows program that helps tune and optimize your Internet connection. The program can help bothe the novice and advanced user chang related TCP/IP Registry parameters, such as the TCP Receive Window, MTU, even QoS and ToS/Diffserv prioritizatioin. There is no installation required, just download and run.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about TCP Optimizer:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 386 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Get More Information
Feb 01, 2017
 
xiymnUUodacpNnMinQ   Rating
M1aOm9 I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not certain whether this put up is written by means of him as nobody else realize such certain approximately my trouble. You are amazing! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
FxBTBHGmhDoFZr   Rating
51jESG I just couldn''t go away your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info a person supply for your guests? Is going to be back steadily to check out new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
May 31, 2015
 
WVxKGqLOQa   Rating
8VWuR8 Hello, you used to write fantastic, but the last few posts have been kinda boring??? I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Nov 28, 2015
 
UXOYZnnQmdMocHFf   Rating
WfrlHs Well I definitely liked studying it. This tip provided by you is very useful for correct planning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar npighwgjkdz
Aug 21, 2012
 
jljakWYiHx   Rating
[url=http://imlczhfclnyg.com/] imlczhfclnyg[/url], [link=http: //tqiwzzijmzes.com/]tqiwzzijmz es[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar yeenoufjr
Aug 24, 2012
 
TKrDwkqQKefYMRmUe   Rating
[url=http://vcjcowdwjjmh.com/] vcjcowdwjjmh[/url], [link=http: //grbbnbpiifaz.com/]grbbnbpiif az[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar
Jul 29, 2004
 
Great for internet   Rating
An internet optimizer for using the internet. Very quick and easy if you let the program do the work

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Garmin
Jul 11, 2013
 
yEFrVUZRItjLYvP   Rating
I really like and appreciate your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning service
Apr 06, 2014
 
pVmUYFNJXSQpyi   Rating
5D7Wv5 I truly appreciate this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar make money online
Jun 29, 2013
 
PTrqZKudvvJJUI   Rating
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 386 Next > Last >>