Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


TV
 

File Size: 1.39 MB
File Name: tv.exe
Tags: 24 7 Browser Browsers channels Easy Fast Free Guide Internet Live Network & Internet New television tv world

Download Now
Description:
Now you can watch hundreds of LIVE worldwide channels on your PC, free of charge. TV is an extremely easy to use application and anyone can find their own favorite stations on TV. Music, news, educational, sports & shopping channels are sorted in a very easy to find way, together with TV in English, Spanish, German, French, Portuguese & Arabic sections. You may also browse world TV by regions or by country name. No configurations or settings are needed. The intuitive & user friendly interface will give you a pure Plug and Play! Experience. All you have to do is easily find your desired station, click on the station's name, then sit back & relax… TV emulates the regular Television set on your PC, by using the high-speed (broadband ONLY!) Internet connection (xDSL, Cable or LAN) for online global Television reception. TV features multi format (Windows Media & RealVideo). Live online streaming 24/7 worldwide Television. (You don't have to care about the station's broadcasting format. TV will run the station's live video in a fixed 640x480 pixels sized screen NTSC like; 4:3 'natural' aspect ratio.) TV will switch automatically between formats. TV works with any broadband Internet Service Provider (ISP) worldwide. TV features over 300 live international online channels, 24 hours a day. With more than 20 dedicated 24/7 music stations that feature songs (video clips) in: English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Russian, Dutch and more… It's like a free trip around the world; seeing other peoples' style of living, hearing new langua
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about TV:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 583 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Trix
May 10, 2011
 
uBcWfJSciOtFfBeQeqh   Rating
That''s a mold-breaker. Great tihnknig!

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar zmkkcty
Sep 25, 2012
 
frJqUBmx   Rating
[url=http://kthxojumifon.com/] kthxojumifon[/url], [link=http: //zbvircsaucyi.com/]zbvircsauc yi[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar axzpzhj
Sep 27, 2012
 
OgbJSuxHWrEIxV   Rating
[url=http://ebyffxgvgtcd.com/] ebyffxgvgtcd[/url], [link=http: //dvtygqtqjcxx.com/]dvtygqtqjc xx[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Sofia
Jun 09, 2012
 
CsqmfHfNUYC   Rating
documentary sakhtan az iran kehyli kare hasasie va inke shahamate ino dashti beri iran va makhsusan az esfehan in barnamaro tahie koni kehyli ghabele tahsine!ama khob to ke barname sazi bayad behtar beduni ekhtelat va ekhtelafe salayeghe mazhabi ghomi farhangi va besyari az chizaye dige taghriban ino baraye toye barname saz gheyre momken mikone ke khodeto bi taraf neshun bedi.amma baz mishe ba deghate bishtar tori barnamaro sakht ke be hich gheshri bar nakhore!baraye mesal be man be onvane te kesi ke dinam ro pish az meliatam mizaram barnamat tuye chandta jash kami tuye zogh zan bud.age dust dashti khosusi barat masadighesho migam.amma dar kol negahe enteghadito mipasandam, va havadare khodet va barnamehat hastam.ya ali

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fejregry
Dec 02, 2012
 
ineqzbADniUsExbz   Rating
[url=http://fqceheguakrh.com/] fqceheguakrh[/url], [link=http: //lipcyvvslzqj.com/]lipcyvvslz qj[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Anjii
Sep 24, 2012
 
JrCJKjCYrqPIIoC   Rating
I was drawn by the hnoetsy of what you write

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
Dec 20, 2018
 
LopaTGYeYkKDWq   Rating
dpENM1 Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Dec 17, 2018
 
ZIJiOvXSNShD   Rating
cSJVwP Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 30, 2004
 
CaCezzujIuYrbohKEU   Rating
Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style. ?????? Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.?? ???? by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Joanne
Feb 03, 2005
 
OLjzNXTXEeRRWdPm   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 583 Next > Last >>