Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


TeamViewer
2,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 7.46 MB
File Name: TeamViewer_Setup.exe
Tags: P2P Presentations teamviewer

Download Now
Description:
TeamViewer is a simple and fast solution for remote control, desktop sharing and file transfer that works behind any firewall and NAT proxy. To connect to another computer just run TeamViewer on both machines without the need of an installation procedure. With the first start automatic partner IDs are generated on both computers. Enter your partner's ID into TeamViewer and the connection is established immediately. With many thousand users worldwide TeamViewer is a standard tool to give support and assistance to people in remote locations. The software can also be used for presentations, where you can show your own desktop to a partner. TeamViewer also is VNC compatible and offers secure, encrypted data transfer with maximum security. TeamViewer is completely free for private use.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about TeamViewer:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 94 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Vivek
Jan 12, 2013
 
okVyaIagVzvlMMNupkB   Rating
/ Hallo,vielen Dank ffcr den super Beitrag zu unserer TeamViewer App. Wir haben uns risieg darfcber gefreut.Wir sind sehr stolz auf die neue App und diese positive Rfcckmeldungen beste4tigt uns noch darin.Solltest du noch Fragen haben, kannst du dich gerne auch an mich wenden.Viele GrfcdfeInga KottmannTeamViewer GmbHVA:F [1.9.7_1111]please wait...VA:F [1.9.7_1111](from 1 vote)

Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar aongjgizicf
Jan 14, 2013
 
OohOSnEwfuBAuSk   Rating
[url=http://hgvectqbohbn.com/] hgvectqbohbn[/url], [link=http: //bhbahitnobsd.com/]bhbahitnob sd[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar crork mattew
Mar 07, 2015
 
KUSXVyobpTuijakSjy   Rating
fF79bG Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I''m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it''s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
May 06, 2015
 
ABAMFaXmKpv   Rating
cB6kZ4 Hey there! I''m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
May 30, 2015
 
nEgjXZPxGJUZMo   Rating
kSd6bF What''s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar greal lana
Aug 04, 2016
 
MgyeCRtwdvfVvFqhuA   Rating
ZeJz90 This awesome blog is without a doubt entertaining and also factual. I have discovered a lot of useful advices out of this blog. I ad love to come back every once in a while. Thanks a lot!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar love anal
Mar 05, 2017
 
XypIsubGulZHfmEJOW   Rating
JFs3VM I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can at find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
Nov 09, 2015
 
ZrjQCirmkoOEGYbMz   Rating
XR9gTn My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann at imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar jeremy abrams
May 10, 2017
 
iUuAPGTgqYfWswT   Rating
PtWLH0 I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this site
Jul 11, 2017
 
SronLwFmwZauzFAL   Rating
vuKNsw Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 94 Next > Last >>