Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


TeamViewer
2,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 7.46 MB
File Name: TeamViewer_Setup.exe
Tags: P2P Presentations teamviewer

Download Now
Description:
TeamViewer is a simple and fast solution for remote control, desktop sharing and file transfer that works behind any firewall and NAT proxy. To connect to another computer just run TeamViewer on both machines without the need of an installation procedure. With the first start automatic partner IDs are generated on both computers. Enter your partner's ID into TeamViewer and the connection is established immediately. With many thousand users worldwide TeamViewer is a standard tool to give support and assistance to people in remote locations. The software can also be used for presentations, where you can show your own desktop to a partner. TeamViewer also is VNC compatible and offers secure, encrypted data transfer with maximum security. TeamViewer is completely free for private use.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about TeamViewer:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 89 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Vivek
Jan 12, 2013
 
okVyaIagVzvlMMNupkB   Rating
/ Hallo,vielen Dank ffcr den super Beitrag zu unserer TeamViewer App. Wir haben uns risieg darfcber gefreut.Wir sind sehr stolz auf die neue App und diese positive Rfcckmeldungen beste4tigt uns noch darin.Solltest du noch Fragen haben, kannst du dich gerne auch an mich wenden.Viele GrfcdfeInga KottmannTeamViewer GmbHVA:F [1.9.7_1111]please wait...VA:F [1.9.7_1111](from 1 vote)

Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar aongjgizicf
Jan 14, 2013
 
OohOSnEwfuBAuSk   Rating
[url=http://hgvectqbohbn.com/] hgvectqbohbn[/url], [link=http: //bhbahitnobsd.com/]bhbahitnob sd[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar crork mattew
Mar 07, 2015
 
KUSXVyobpTuijakSjy   Rating
fF79bG Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I''m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it''s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
May 06, 2015
 
ABAMFaXmKpv   Rating
cB6kZ4 Hey there! I''m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
May 30, 2015
 
nEgjXZPxGJUZMo   Rating
kSd6bF What''s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar greal lana
Aug 04, 2016
 
MgyeCRtwdvfVvFqhuA   Rating
ZeJz90 This awesome blog is without a doubt entertaining and also factual. I have discovered a lot of useful advices out of this blog. I ad love to come back every once in a while. Thanks a lot!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
Nov 09, 2015
 
ZrjQCirmkoOEGYbMz   Rating
XR9gTn My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann at imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar michael crork
Sep 02, 2015
 
fBPpqpSBFawfcum   Rating
wY5DmA You ave made some decent points there. I checked on the net to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Visit Your URL
Feb 01, 2017
 
KVvftdJDjzCIMzgBn   Rating
yV60UI Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fuck your mom
May 13, 2016
 
ywHFZqGSwIZLXbIZ   Rating
Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 89 Next > Last >>