Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


ThreatFire
2,108 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Traditional antivirus protection fails you when you need it most. Consumers spend over a billion dollars a year on security software to keep their PCs safe. And yet every week millions of users are infected by new threats that their antivirus did not stop, failing to protect when you most needed it. Why? Traditional antivirus solutions cannot protect you until after they've discovered a new threat and produced a signature to counter it. ThreatFire does not rely on signatures, but instead provides behavior-based protection. It is designed to be used alongside your existing antivirus software and it fills the gap in protection between your antivirus signature updates. ThreatFire protects you against major security threats including viruses, worms, trojans, rootkits and even some spyware. Its advanced ActiveDefense technology intelligently analyzes the behavior of processes and programs on a system and immediately halts any malicious action. It continuously monitors all activities on your PC at a very low system level and uses a proprietary combination of analytics, risk algorithms, program histories and tolerance thresholds to identify and shut down threats so you are always protected, no matter how new the threat. ThreatFire is easy to use, instantly effective, and very light on system resources. Best of all, choose between the advanced Pro version or the Free Edition.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about ThreatFire:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 889 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Nwokolo
Dec 05, 2004
 
lYMdyfaHaozxsdahqv   Rating
Thanks for every other excellent article. The place else may just anybody get that type of info in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar roupas por atacado
Dec 08, 2004
 
bZVJSvzPbc   Rating
You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fortnite account generator
Dec 08, 2004
 
ftlLcsvTKdRCNEPOxl   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar progressive distant student discount
Dec 26, 2004
 
hOeufGWEsPWyMS   Rating
Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Jan 02, 2019
 
WePcdFrONRJipNMgkZ   Rating
You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Corolla
Jan 06, 2019
 
gYeOQoClEVXvNiO   Rating
I simply could not depart your web site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual info an individual supply in your guests? Is gonna be back continuously in order to check out new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar carry on luggage
Dec 02, 2004
 
bczwlTFGtgbwKR   Rating
We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar aliexpress promotional code
Dec 22, 2004
 
NxdWMnocQp   Rating
Please let me know if you are looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off,

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar thiet ke web
Dec 16, 2004
 
hOXOnnfdEy   Rating
Usually I don at read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 19, 2004
 
KtcEXLLaxBuqLas   Rating
Normally I don at read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 889 Next > Last >>