Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


TrojanHunter
26 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
TrojanHunter is a dedicated anti trojan with file memory and registry scanning. With an easy-to-use Scanner and a Guard that scans in the background TrojanHunter is a must-have complement to your virus scanner. Features - High-speed file scan engine capable of detecting modified trojans. - Memory scanning for detecting any modified variant of a particular build of a trojan. - Registry scanning for detecting traces of trojans in the registry. - Inifile scanning for detecting traces of trojans in configuration files. - Port scanning for detecting open trojan ports. - The Advanced Trojan Analyzer, an exclusive feature of TrojanHunter, is able to find whole classes of trojans using advanced scanning techniques. - TrojanHunter Guard for resident memory scanning - detect any trojans if they manage to start. - LiveUpdate utility for effortless ruleset updating via the Internet. - Process list giving details about every running process on the system, including the path to the actual executable file. - Accurate removal of all detected trojans - even if they are running or if the trojan has injected itself into another process. - Built-in netstat viewer. - Extensive help files and FREE technical support via e-mail.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about TrojanHunter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 696 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar como hacer dinero
Jan 06, 2005
 
ZpzVpjbzmnwirt   Rating
Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style. ?????? Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.?? ???? by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar PhD Green Card
Dec 03, 2004
 
kiuBtRYAgnUtfiw   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar view
Dec 10, 2004
 
LTozkGLRSvKH   Rating
You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click for more
Dec 02, 2004
 
kXTYAkOkOWFccZ   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar onlinecasino forum
Dec 17, 2004
 
UNuOVqvaVJzshC   Rating
Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Hens Parties
Dec 23, 2004
 
PwrGwRANcXhl   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Used Cars Worcester
Jan 11, 2005
 
KSzYyxamZHiHS   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar School news
Dec 29, 2004
 
mTUuaNEMRxYJ   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visa bulletin priority date chart
Dec 29, 2004
 
ZctICtQsHgtt   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar sbobet
Dec 29, 2004
 
zFHXlbyePBkDF   Rating
I simply could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information a person supply in your guests? Is gonna be again steadily to investigate cross-check new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 696 Next > Last >>