Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Undelete Plus
18,700 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.07 MB
File Name: undelete_plus_setup.exe
Tags: Backup & Restore recover deleted recover file System Utilities undelete unerase Utilities WIPE

Download Now
Description:
Undelete Plus is a quick and effective way to retrieve accidentally deleted files, files removed from the Recycle Bin, in a DOS window, from a network drive, from Windows Explorer with the SHIFT key held down. Undelete Plus works under Win 95/98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003 operating systems. The program supports all Windows file systems for hard and floppy drives including FAT12/16/32,NTFS/NTFS5 and image recovery from CompactFlash, SmartMedia, MultiMedia and Secure Digital cards. Try it, it is free and it won't even take too much space on your hard disk.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Undelete Plus:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 569 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Dani
Aug 20, 2012
 
sAJMAzUhFjoVuBsXk   Rating
Everything this program does can be done from Explorer. In any Explorer wiondw (e.g. Open My Computer) open the Tools menu and select “Folder Options…” then click the File Types tab. GuyActually no. The majority of associations can be changed through the way that you described, but there are other ways that file associations can be made/changed that are more complex than this. For example I have Adobe Acrobat 7 Professional and Adobe Reader 9 installed on the same machine. The default action for opening a .pdf was with Acrobat7. If you went to the explorer file associations tab, you could see the .pdf association but you could not change the default action (it would not be retained as the default action when tested). With this program, .pdf''s are listed as AcroExch.Document and the file association is same as the explorer file association tab. BUT going to AcroExch.Document7 class in which there is no assigned extension, I set the default here as Reader9 and this changed the .pdf opening to Reader9.Nice pr

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tunasbola
Dec 28, 2018
 
xVXOaWPcvrxHVP   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fashion
Dec 19, 2004
 
cVopLUJuYWiVOpQhOc   Rating
What as Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar more
Dec 27, 2004
 
BEWjowfjnAiQRTtXcdf   Rating
Usually I don at learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Surface Tablets Reparatur
Jan 05, 2005
 
pWCRlgjWVFaU   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar poker online
Dec 10, 2004
 
eCjPaXvaVvspopWI   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Dec 21, 2004
 
xIzUETAEqdnmnNWE   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Emilee
Dec 19, 2004
 
TXwpwUvMqaoq   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bestoutdoorpicks.com
Dec 19, 2004
 
YuBBXIuqbFoPNZGa   Rating
Im no professional, but I think you just made the best point. You obviously comprehend what youre talking about, and I can definitely get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar gia ong thep luon day dien
Dec 28, 2004
 
TfKskIkmYgpBsQmzuG   Rating
Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 569 Next > Last >>