Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


VIDEOREG
 
Download Now
Description:
This product allows saving images from webcam or other video capture device starting on motion detection or constantly with given time interval (ranging from 1 to 30 seconds). It is possible to save the defined amount of shots after motion has been detected. The built-in viewer allows viewing cam shots in manual mode and conduct searching in slide show mode (pseudo-video) with given speed of cam shot change. Features: Work with any WEB-cameras and other videodevices; Work begins at once after start of the program; Motion sensitivity adjusting; 1-30 quantity of snapshots after every motion; Internal viewer with slide-show mode(fast search); Hand mode for take snapshots every 1-30 sec; Snapshots format - jpg (1 snapshot size ~10-30 Kb); Built-in viewer; Built-in viewer: Allows viewing cam shots in manual mode and perform fast searching in slide show (pseudo-video) mode with predefined speed of cam shot change. The pseudo-video (slide show) mode resembles fast forward on traditional video cassette players \ recorders. Thanks to available high speed cam shots viewing mode, an average human being can view the entire day records (all cam shots recorded within 24-hours time interval) in about 10 to 30 minutes! VIDEOREG DUAL - version for two webcam or two video-devices
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about VIDEOREG:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 551 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar stunning service
Apr 06, 2014
 
IXoXyuPdGkc   Rating
nIDI8v I really liked your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar only for 5 dollars
Sep 13, 2013
 
OwPTCGvxNbU   Rating
mnElNJ Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really thank you! Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar hans
Sep 30, 2001
 
  Rating
niemand kan meer tegen je liegen waar ze zitten ip adres intypen en je krijgt zo een trace naar de gene wie je wil traceren cool!

Helpful? Yes | No (25% of 4 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
falhruxEmeaxRIe   Rating
dJfOvA Thank you for another magnificent post. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I''ve a presentation next week, and I''m on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 04, 2015
 
VcBxgbHIqiaJhpqHvW   Rating
gYxyTw I have not checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it friend :)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Dec 17, 2018
 
YcsFwkQzNZ   Rating
61H9rx I will right away grab your rss feed as I can at in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly allow me know in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar website
Dec 28, 2018
 
ydyHaUheHeM   Rating
Nice weblog here! Also your site quite a bit up very fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate link to your host? I desire my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar motor club of america review
Jan 02, 2019
 
xJscFiWkTOe   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 27, 2004
 
xhGfphrBHddaxWt   Rating
What as Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more info
Jan 23, 2005
 
JvOPYExFio   Rating
Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my website =). We may have a hyperlink change agreement among us!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 551 Next > Last >>