Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


VIRUSfighter
23 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
If you need an antivirus program for your computer, VIRUSfighter is for you. VIRUSfighter is a user-friendly antivirus program for Microsoft Windows that is easy to install on your computer and gives you the best protection you can get. VIRUSfighter is your protection against your computer being destroyed by a virus. The program is easy to install, and then runs discreetly in the background, watching for threats. Every time a new virus outbreak occurs, an effective antidote is quickly released and automatically installed - you don't have to lift a finger. VIRUSfighter is brought to you by SPAMfighter, Europe's leading Anti Spam Filter developer.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about VIRUSfighter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 857 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Digby
Apr 10, 2013
 
aWXcbNMfgau   Rating
the site you are going to may be harmful to your ctpmuoer and you need to download Antivirus System Pro. This is a rogue anti-virus, do not download!- Close all open programs, and windows on your ctpmuoer. Click the resource link at the end of this article called, Malwarebytes'' Anti-Malware. On the right side, under the heading, Get rid of the antivirus system pro virus ** This is a free program **- A file download box will open asking you if you want to run or save this file? Click run. This will download the Malewarebytes'' Anti-Malware to your ctpmuoer and place an icon on your desktop.- Double-click on the icon and select the bullet, perform quick scan. This scan will expose the viruses that are affecting your ctpmuoers registry. Once the scan is complete you can remove the harmful viruses.- Restart your ctpmuoer and the Antivirus System Pro Virus will be gone. If your ctpmuoer is still running slow then double-click the MWBAM icon again and this time select the bullet to perform a full sc

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
rkCwyuwQAmptoBJKr   Rating
xnFPE7 Is there free software or online database to keep track of scheduled blog posts? I would also like it to keep a record of past and future posts. I am trying to avoid creating a spreadsheet in Excel..

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jen
Dec 04, 2004
 
NvFmndZRNCiC   Rating
Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design. The price one pays for pursuing a profession, or calling, is an intimate knowledge of its ugly side. by James Arthur Baldwin.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 17, 2004
 
PSpCYAUMPKHboMBxfGY   Rating
Thank you for every other great post. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar dat lam non bao hiem theo yeu cau
Jan 08, 2005
 
kcsBZRoxmSUzmCqy   Rating
You could definitely see your skills within the paintings you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to read more
Dec 27, 2004
 
UfKErqTKqBwXvJpLlp   Rating
Thank you, I ave recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I ave discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://www.libertypartybus.com/
Dec 04, 2004
 
lNlsGtMTktJxwQ   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar noi nau sua
Dec 25, 2018
 
bkRUniuMEJoj   Rating
Thank you, I have recently been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar giay da nam
Dec 18, 2004
 
IOKiRHvesRuYUqMMza   Rating
Normally I don at learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 18, 2004
 
ZiuToSqErci   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 857 Next > Last >>