Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


VLC Media Player
284,824 Downloads this week

File Size: 278.15 KB
File Name: FR_VLCSetup.exe
Tags: AVI MP3 vlc media player

Download Now
Description:
VLC (initially VideoLAN Client) is a highly portable multimedia player for various audio and video formats, including MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3, and OGG, as well as for DVDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. It also can be used as a server for unicast or multicast streams in IPv4 or IPv6 on a high-bandwidth network.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about VLC Media Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 272 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkzz
Sep 03, 2015
 
xusOJTjwOwCmiV   Rating
UVGkJ3 Normally I do not learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice on fiverr
May 05, 2015
 
TlstGjROaSBysEJBk   Rating
qMM6LX You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 05, 2015
 
sSIIPfjVCyH   Rating
63w3Hq Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There''s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 4 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
KCVRJHnShPEoVfU   Rating
f0GNMt Hello there, I found your blog by way of Google whilst searching for a related subject, your site got here up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Rock Dude
Oct 02, 2008
 
Awesome But Simple   Rating
This Thing is awesome.....Really..... I Totally Liked it . Windows Media Player Does not Have the capacity this thing has.

Helpful? Yes | No (95% of 39 said yes)
 
Avatar MUZZAMIL
Jan 18, 2009
 
GOOD BUT NOT BEST   Rating
THIS CAN PLAY ANY FILES OTHER THAN RMV FORMAT FILES, BUT AFTER SOMETIME IT WILL BECOME CORRUPTED, FOR eg CONTROLLER WONT APPEAR IN FULL SCREEN MODE, CANT INCREASE VOLUME MORE THAN NORMAL.SO IF YOU HAVE MORE FREE TIME U CAN TRY THIS!!

Helpful? Yes | No (81% of 54 said yes)
 
Avatar polish fella
Jun 08, 2006
 
good n simple   Rating
can open any video file even incoplete bitcomet files like .bc! all all its great if u have any trouble wit playin movie or audio on your default player

Helpful? Yes | No (54% of 322 said yes)
 
Avatar nick crorkz
May 30, 2015
 
UASPogTnJrCktF   Rating
vVmVmq Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Homepage
Feb 01, 2017
 
BzdCZiENGeeAdIpbkEM   Rating
Rmdfjp This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar com crorkzz
Aug 04, 2015
 
VeScprgVKitGcKXdTY   Rating
RI51jd Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this page.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 272 Next > Last >>