Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


VLC Media Player
284,824 Downloads this week

File Size: 278.15 KB
File Name: FR_VLCSetup.exe
Tags: AVI MP3 vlc media player

Download Now
Description:
VLC (initially VideoLAN Client) is a highly portable multimedia player for various audio and video formats, including MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3, and OGG, as well as for DVDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. It also can be used as a server for unicast or multicast streams in IPv4 or IPv6 on a high-bandwidth network.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about VLC Media Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 270 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkzz backz
Feb 06, 2015
 
PGFkPNGWxzrQVEs   Rating
44XBp3 Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website wants far more consideration. I''ll probably be again to read way more, thanks for that info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
cLmtRSmgGfEjGnpIgX   Rating
yfmsEd Regards for helping out, fantastic information. The laws of probability, so true in general, so fallacious in particular. by Edward Gibbon.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr seo
Oct 17, 2015
 
dXihwZzxeYmnuOzDD   Rating
BTeM6f Some truly nice and utilitarian info on this web site, as well I conceive the style and design contains good features.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click
Sep 28, 2015
 
DCgRymgSjbvwLmqqv   Rating
OcmOjN This blog was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Many thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Feb 05, 2015
 
tKkafKljeFeMoRqe   Rating
DimmMQ Well I sincerely enjoyed reading it. This post provided by you is very constructive for good planning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar seo for cheap
Apr 25, 2014
 
sjztLSYHsfKubzJUY   Rating
IhUnGY Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar big dildos
May 13, 2016
 
jgQuMqNmePCZZv   Rating
Well I definitely liked reading it. This article provided by you is very useful for correct planning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Top Ways To Make Money Online
Jul 26, 2014
 
akNcZutHGNCuF   Rating
Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar greal lana
Aug 03, 2016
 
ckbWMtImCDsO   Rating
1oQzsS Just wanna say that this is very beneficial, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar paypal money
Aug 03, 2014
 
jJfUdLQYUbHU   Rating
I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 270 Next > Last >>