Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


VLC Media Player
284,824 Downloads this week

File Size: 278.15 KB
File Name: FR_VLCSetup.exe
Tags: AVI MP3 vlc media player

Download Now
Description:
VLC (initially VideoLAN Client) is a highly portable multimedia player for various audio and video formats, including MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3, and OGG, as well as for DVDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. It also can be used as a server for unicast or multicast streams in IPv4 or IPv6 on a high-bandwidth network.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about VLC Media Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 295 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar lucy ann
May 10, 2017
 
JzqdbfVyvllfo   Rating
jYs7bU Very nice info and straight to the point. I don at know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to hire some professional writers? Thank you

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar photo editor
Apr 06, 2016
 
gPrfLElVVOhRQptUhl   Rating
R50IIj I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba pron
Aug 13, 2018
 
sJUcmLlWVtUkFaJSZE   Rating
NbsMI4 I?d need to examine with you here. Which isn at one thing I usually do! I enjoy studying a submit that will make people think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to remark!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba suba
Dec 17, 2018
 
jFXFNDpkDIu   Rating
TFYeP2 Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba buba
Sep 20, 2017
 
BcvQRBgLJFvltBZ   Rating
kYjaE9 Ultimately, an issue that I am passionate about. I have looked for data of this caliber for the very last various hrs. Your website is tremendously appreciated.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz backz
Feb 06, 2015
 
PGFkPNGWxzrQVEs   Rating
44XBp3 Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website wants far more consideration. I''ll probably be again to read way more, thanks for that info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar lovely shez
Mar 04, 2017
 
GKnEltdydGoNhDu   Rating
HvMvLS We all talk just a little about what you should speak about when is shows correspondence to because Perhaps this has much more than one meaning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
cLmtRSmgGfEjGnpIgX   Rating
yfmsEd Regards for helping out, fantastic information. The laws of probability, so true in general, so fallacious in particular. by Edward Gibbon.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar love anal
Mar 04, 2017
 
BOQUMNsgxKr   Rating
wCqlKQ That yields precise footwear for the precise man or woman. These kinds of support presents allsided methods of several clients.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
vlBcuFjSfg   Rating
bpZTfB You made some nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most persons will approve with your site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 295 Next > Last >>