Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


VLC Media Player
284,824 Downloads this week

File Size: 278.15 KB
File Name: FR_VLCSetup.exe
Tags: AVI MP3 vlc media player

Download Now
Description:
VLC (initially VideoLAN Client) is a highly portable multimedia player for various audio and video formats, including MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3, and OGG, as well as for DVDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. It also can be used as a server for unicast or multicast streams in IPv4 or IPv6 on a high-bandwidth network.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about VLC Media Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 277 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar photo editor
Apr 06, 2016
 
gPrfLElVVOhRQptUhl   Rating
R50IIj I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz backz
Feb 06, 2015
 
PGFkPNGWxzrQVEs   Rating
44XBp3 Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website wants far more consideration. I''ll probably be again to read way more, thanks for that info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar lovely shez
Mar 04, 2017
 
GKnEltdydGoNhDu   Rating
HvMvLS We all talk just a little about what you should speak about when is shows correspondence to because Perhaps this has much more than one meaning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
cLmtRSmgGfEjGnpIgX   Rating
yfmsEd Regards for helping out, fantastic information. The laws of probability, so true in general, so fallacious in particular. by Edward Gibbon.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar love anal
Mar 04, 2017
 
BOQUMNsgxKr   Rating
wCqlKQ That yields precise footwear for the precise man or woman. These kinds of support presents allsided methods of several clients.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr seo
Oct 17, 2015
 
dXihwZzxeYmnuOzDD   Rating
BTeM6f Some truly nice and utilitarian info on this web site, as well I conceive the style and design contains good features.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click
Sep 28, 2015
 
DCgRymgSjbvwLmqqv   Rating
OcmOjN This blog was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Many thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Feb 05, 2015
 
tKkafKljeFeMoRqe   Rating
DimmMQ Well I sincerely enjoyed reading it. This post provided by you is very constructive for good planning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar seo for cheap
Apr 25, 2014
 
sjztLSYHsfKubzJUY   Rating
IhUnGY Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar big dildos
May 13, 2016
 
jgQuMqNmePCZZv   Rating
Well I definitely liked reading it. This article provided by you is very useful for correct planning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 277 Next > Last >>