Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Video Caster
3 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Streaming media creation tool that allows you to capture, encode, and publish media files online. <BR> Record audio at different sample rates and sound qualities, and create video footage by using a web cam or by capturing full or partial sections of screens. Combine your captures and create an audio-visual multimedia presentation! <BR> The Encoder helps you convert your media files into windows streaming format so that they can be viewed online. Use the Media Publisher to publish your encoded media files to any streaming server and distribute the media links to your friends or clients. Video Caster will batch encode then ftp all your files to any streaming media server.<BR> The process conveniently eliminates all technical know-how and makes video sharing a simple and easy process. <BR> Video Caster works with Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows 2000, Windows XP and Vista. <br> Download today and share your videos effortlessly!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Video Caster:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 269 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar male enhancement
Dec 04, 2004
 
MKUqxrTeRraW   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar red shoes
Dec 27, 2004
 
UhFklQbtVhGYb   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar strip bars barcelona
Dec 08, 2004
 
rHuGVthgIVF   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Top Sales Tools
Dec 15, 2004
 
IxsrtPxtcQCuWPUg   Rating
Nice blog right here! Also your site lots up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar building a tigerwood deck
Dec 18, 2004
 
mJjFbvvAXy   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar houses for sale in playa del carmen
Jan 02, 2005
 
kSDEvflvJudoCELfQVL   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Purtier
Jan 12, 2005
 
EdVVPlNZolUmNo   Rating
Thank you for another great article. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Power Efficiency Guide Review
Dec 03, 2004
 
sAzbjHiuZkNPimRdH   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar weighted blankets for anxiety reviews
Dec 28, 2018
 
FvbVaRqDLxUuJ   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Jan 02, 2019
 
dvIpuFMEtCKeXgdJs   Rating
I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly allow me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 269 Next > Last >>