Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Video Pilot
75 Downloads this week

File Size: 4.89 MB
File Name: video.zip
Tags: Audio & Multimedia camera color correction Edit Image improve Miscellaneous quality Video Video Tools

Download Now
Description:
Video Pilot allows you to improve quality and color balance of your video. The program does not require any specific knowledge. If you don't like the color, just show what it should be. The software is easily mastered, and includes built-in color correction examples. After you install Video Pilot, just run an example from the Examples menu.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Video Pilot:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 125 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Ramon
May 01, 2012
 
Ramon   Rating
so i go to click on the link to watch the episode, and get this:SORRY!We at Showtime Online exerpss our apologies; however, these pages are intended for access only from within the United States.eh?!?!?what on earth are they thinking? and can you please embed the show on your page so i don''t have to go to a site where the creators are so far up their own a**** that they don''t want people outside the US to watch? i''m in the UK btw

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://www.theyouthist.com/4-vitamins-you-should-be-putting-on-your-skin/
Jan 05, 2019
 
aTHwocfTnWoLpgbR   Rating
Normally I don at read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar NIW
Dec 03, 2004
 
SanQszdqCjPnNwQD   Rating
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar The Lost Ways
Dec 02, 2004
 
gtqghxjQTMmGEVqGNY   Rating
Thanks for another wonderful post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fortnite account generator
Dec 08, 2004
 
RhPykHoWGzokad   Rating
you are really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a excellent job on this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Evelyn
Dec 04, 2004
 
ihtNVbGBycBPD   Rating
whoah this weblog is excellent i really like reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You already know, a lot of persons are looking round for this information, you could help them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Jan 02, 2019
 
BSENyZDQlsMpAWGML   Rating
What as Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other customers like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Autumn
Dec 04, 2004
 
PVUrObbhefyJ   Rating
Normally I don at learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Nigerian Movies Download
Dec 08, 2004
 
rHOBddmVpbHk   Rating
You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Washington real estate attorney
Dec 27, 2018
 
CmexomoXvHSDQba   Rating
I simply could not go away your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be again steadily to check out new posts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 125 Next > Last >>