Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Video Player SDK ActiveX
3 Downloads this week

File Size: 49.80 KB
File Name: movieplayersetup.exe
Tags: Active X asf av BITMAP Development Media Player MOV Movie mpg playback RM snapshot video activex WMV

Download Now
Description:
For Professional Windows Developers who need to provide video/audio playback function within their business application. Support RM, Mov Divx, AVI, WMV, MPEG-1, MPEG2, ASF, WAV, MP3, MID file playback. Video Color Adjustment, contrast, brightness, invert color, saturate, hue, lightness. WMV, ASF, WMA support change playback rate. Bulit in mov,mp4,3gp decoder.(not support AAC, AMR audio stream) Allow change the audio key to male, female, child voices. Allow change the audio tempo to speed up or slow down the song. Fast Snapshot to BMP,JPG,GIF,TIF,PNG from movie files. Custom Playback rate. normal playback speed, half speed, twice speed, etc. Custom View, Full Screen, Double Size. Fully Control Sound Volume. Aspect Ratio Control. Playback events. Video/Audio file information(duration, video height,video width) User Define Display area. Compatible with any programming language that supports ActiveX (Access, Visual C++ , Visual Basic , Visual Foxpro, Delphi, .Net, etc.) Royalty free distribution of the OCX file.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Video Player SDK ActiveX:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 276 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 26, 2018
 
tVzRNZzqkTmwCRtl   Rating
Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style. ?????? Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.?? ???? by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tra cuu ma so thue
Dec 18, 2004
 
PfSGmQJimvrQOFJnv   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://www.toprydecarpetcleaning.com.au/mattress-cleaning-sydney/
Dec 28, 2018
 
YxJUcDegqwomeQxyWhI   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar status
Jan 07, 2019
 
jVwvINwvRqGq   Rating
Im no professional, but I consider you just made an excellent point. You clearly comprehend what youre talking about, and I can seriously get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar explore
Jan 07, 2019
 
IerHqcpsuUDqnuqCkV   Rating
Please let me know if you are looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I ad love

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar auto recycling
Dec 08, 2004
 
XJeQqAPbzj   Rating
Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Make Money In Recession
Dec 15, 2004
 
hRHYYYBXhidlVeS   Rating
Your posts customarily consist of a correct amount of truly up to date information. Everyplace accomplish you extend up with this? Emphatically declaring you are fantastically creative. Thanks again

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tecnicas rapidas incrementar ventas
Jan 05, 2005
 
JkvOCWiUylYE   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i-797 form download
Dec 29, 2004
 
jDxPIGeJuPJxeekuk   Rating
You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 27, 2018
 
eXtlnyWGKtwbtZ   Rating
Usually I don at learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 276 Next > Last >>