Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


VirusCop
 

File Size: 772.75 KB
File Name: vcsetup.exe
Tags: Anti-Spam & Anti-Spy Tools e-mail virus Malware Reporting Security & Privacy SPAM Utilities

Download Now
Description:
VirusCop is a simple freeware Windows program for reporting virus spam, erroneous e-mail bounces and other spam. It allows you to paste in the headers from virus spam and the relevant ISP e-mail contacts. If you prefer, VirusCop can even automatically find the email complaint contacts for you. There is also a bulk reporting feature to automatically send spam reports for large amounts of spam. VirusCop works in conjunction with SpamAssassin, automatically removing SpamAssassin headers before reporting. Spam that cannot be reported can be forwarded to another spam reporting service like SpamCop. Multiple SpamCop reporting links can be conveniently launched from the VirusCop reporting window. The many included complaint messages can be easily edited to suit your particular tastes.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about VirusCop:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 109 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
Mar 30, 2003
 
NOT AT ALL USEFULL   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 6 said yes)
 
Avatar More Info
Feb 01, 2017
 
wccJpEkpAh   Rating
PpsQ8w Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar jeremy abrams
May 10, 2017
 
xNzuJyaYdfsUqlwwUU   Rating
Csk9Vs My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You can not believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 03, 2015
 
wweIPlacgkUYo   Rating
AQF1pE Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 03, 2015
 
yoCPengrLbGi   Rating
7iT2a4 I was studying some of your articles on this internet site and I think this web site is very instructive! Keep on posting.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Dec 30, 2013
 
XWnNvQAbwnrIMGI   Rating
DOJz4x Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nnmyxlytkt
Mar 04, 2013
 
XAeSUxmyY   Rating
[url=http://uminszabrnqc.com/] uminszabrnqc[/url], [link=http: //ebojshlngkmk.com/]ebojshlngk mk[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this sheat
Mar 05, 2017
 
enAatbHPWsRzD   Rating
t342Cb The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Jan 20, 2014
 
CtXhgLmQpAseBM   Rating
Pcfvoz I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Apr 25, 2014
 
tUhEqMOylKMPxTW   Rating
C6I3cr I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 109 Next > Last >>