Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Vista Manager
5,400 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
A powerful software tool to tweak, optimize, maintain and tune up your Windows Vista, it bundles more than 30 different utilities in one. It will help your system to be stable, fast, secure and personal! For example, get detailed system and hardware information; Tweak your system to improve windows startup and shutdown speed; tweak your hardware to increase system performance; Find and clean junk files; searchs your computer for duplicated files; easily checks registry and repairs incorrectly linked registry entries; Defrag Registry to reduce application response time; Control what is started on Windows startup; tune up Vista boot menu; set context menus of mouse right clicking; customize desktop, menus, toolbar, notifications, change wallpaper automatically; Improve desktop, menus, control panel, windows logon securities, enable numerous hidden performance options, disable system updates and error reports; hide and restrict access to drives, specify which applications are not allowed to be executed, encrypt/decrypt and shred files, camouflage folder to hide its content from Windows Explorer, change the location of system folders; Privacy Protector can maintain your personal privacy by eliminating the tracks that you leave behind. Optimize Internet connection speed, manager your all shares, search and find opened ports; tweak your IE easily; automatically check invalid URLs in your favorites and parse domain name; backup your Windows Mail; show the collection of Windows utilities. Vista Manager has a topnotch, easy-to-use user interface that requires no technical knowled
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Vista Manager:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 291 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar ghahraman
Mar 22, 2007
 
vistamanager.exe\registration   Rating
ew7du9njx3

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 4 said yes)
 
Avatar good backlinks
Feb 05, 2015
 
mHuYwRiHfeY   Rating
SiwIRs I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I''ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar kho hang si ann
Dec 10, 2004
 
TWOGsDRwXGPuLTE   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar baking utensils
Dec 22, 2004
 
IYPcuUTutaxC   Rating
You could definitely see your skills within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar lovely shez
Mar 04, 2017
 
gvnFhoDvprJocZWth   Rating
DvreeM Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 19, 2004
 
vpBnpFlRgrJsaAG   Rating
you are really a good webmaster. The site loading pace is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great task on this matter!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar white pussy
Dec 21, 2004
 
UQxwntWwEwNJpV   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar getting car insurance
Dec 26, 2004
 
jUdibpHFoFKZJhVARwu   Rating
I will immediately seize your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar forex push signals
Jan 02, 2019
 
cufTwlldZmvL   Rating
Thanks for every other great post. The place else may anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Technology Guest Blogging
Dec 22, 2004
 
KyGUFfPFEFwJSEya   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 291 Next > Last >>