Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


WGAPluginInstall
13,600 Downloads this week

File Size: 862.88 KB
File Name: wgaplugininstall.exe
Tags: install wga plugin windows genuine advantage

Download Now
Description:
Windows Genuine Advantage is a tool to help reduce software piracy. This tool will confirm that the copy of Windows installed on the PC is genuine and properly licensed. If it is not genuine, the tool will provide periodic reminders to help you take the appropriate action.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about WGAPluginInstall:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 287 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Duke Abbaddon
Jul 13, 2009
 
this is a tool that often says your windows is fal...   Rating
i wouldent want to install it ! i did but my friend did and all he gets is 24/7 reminders that his legit pc is false and his photos deleated

Helpful? Yes | No (85% of 34 said yes)
 
Avatar
Apr 09, 2008
 
  Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (47% of 51 said yes)
 
Avatar crork fiverr
Oct 16, 2015
 
rWQZNCNinUiKtwsOpp   Rating
b3pYzJ Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Great. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 04, 2015
 
MEJgvtoQLhuuzgED   Rating
UUVveV I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I''ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it''ll improve the value of my website :)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matt daemon
Mar 07, 2015
 
jXvCCYylKj   Rating
H13eYF Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork work
Mar 07, 2015
 
USJvXwToFBJyyS   Rating
6Ith4Q Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good. I''ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
May 29, 2015
 
PoNLJeAflijkrPJJV   Rating
DG2EDQ I''m still learning from you, but I''m improving myself. I certainly love reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the aarticles coming. I loved it!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
Nov 28, 2015
 
xSAGbDBOzk   Rating
cn0Tof Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for! Justice delayed is justice denied. by William Gladstone.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar big dildos
May 16, 2016
 
BUrvabodmWjRS   Rating
unfQuJ There is perceptibly a bundle to know about this. I feel you made various nice points in features also.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matzcrorkz
Aug 05, 2014
 
hZjZtglKHdRJr   Rating
TOBGEW Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 287 Next > Last >>