Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


WGAPluginInstall
13,600 Downloads this week

File Size: 862.88 KB
File Name: wgaplugininstall.exe
Tags: install wga plugin windows genuine advantage

Download Now
Description:
Windows Genuine Advantage is a tool to help reduce software piracy. This tool will confirm that the copy of Windows installed on the PC is genuine and properly licensed. If it is not genuine, the tool will provide periodic reminders to help you take the appropriate action.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about WGAPluginInstall:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 270 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Duke Abbaddon
Jul 13, 2009
 
this is a tool that often says your windows is fal...   Rating
i wouldent want to install it ! i did but my friend did and all he gets is 24/7 reminders that his legit pc is false and his photos deleated

Helpful? Yes | No (85% of 34 said yes)
 
Avatar
Apr 09, 2008
 
  Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (47% of 51 said yes)
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 04, 2015
 
MEJgvtoQLhuuzgED   Rating
UUVveV I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I''ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it''ll improve the value of my website :)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matt daemon
Mar 07, 2015
 
jXvCCYylKj   Rating
H13eYF Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork work
Mar 07, 2015
 
USJvXwToFBJyyS   Rating
6Ith4Q Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good. I''ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matzcrorkz
Aug 05, 2014
 
hZjZtglKHdRJr   Rating
TOBGEW Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome things!
Mar 06, 2014
 
waQcIFiifShFx   Rating
2qBgqt Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar vehiculos de ocasion
Jul 05, 2013
 
SufSPagFfdSRMaKM   Rating
I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar banco metalli
Jul 02, 2013
 
mbXDbtotMxAvWJSLW   Rating
I cannot thank you enough for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar About Alnoor Abdulla
Jul 10, 2013
 
qWtEmlrizMFJZoy   Rating
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 270 Next > Last >>