Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


WinRar
0 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.66 MB
File Name: wrar511.exe
Tags: Compress Extract RAR winrar ZIP

Download Now
Description:
WinRAR is a 32-bit Windows version of RAR Archiver, an archiver and archive manager. RAR files can usually compress content by 8 percent to 15 percent more than ZIP files can. WinRAR's main features include strong general and multimedia compression, the ability to process non-RAR archive formats, ZIP compression and decompression, support for long filenames, programmable self-extracting archives (SFX), repair of damaged archives, authenticity verification, embedded file comments, and encryption. Unicode is supported in archive filenames, allowing non-English filenames to be handled painlessly.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about WinRar:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 21 - 30 of 116 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar hjgkhjk
Oct 17, 2006
 
kjhkfghtfhuytfujhgyfhgfhgyfhg   Rating
jkhhjkjhkjh

Helpful? Yes | No (46% of 284 said yes)
 
Avatar Kiran Kumar
Nov 07, 2006
 
its very nice   Rating
Its very nice and very easy to use.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 12 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
NgyikQVKPsxGv   Rating
3jOZnK We stumbled over here from a different site and thought I should check things out. I such as what My partner and i see so i am just following anyone. Look forwards to looking at your site repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap seo services
Feb 04, 2015
 
ofMFyhgJRkNKqtYEh   Rating
BFmHr6 I''ve read a few just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you place to make any such excellent informative site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar free pron
Mar 04, 2017
 
bZFyJUhWIQZNn   Rating
pgSzi3 Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar umang
Nov 22, 2008
 
outstanding.....   Rating
Winrar is just outstanding,it takes more time compress file but the result you get is just excellent..it s much better than Winzip

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba suba
Oct 12, 2018
 
bLVTpUHVNUaWTqY   Rating
v5tpk7 It as hard to find well-informed people on this topic, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba suba
Oct 12, 2018
 
fEFfcDDorOabRrYy   Rating
wyC4lE Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the site is also really good.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork fiverr
Oct 17, 2015
 
LbgbgupLIJGhxyxNp   Rating
FK5hwQ Well I definitely liked reading it. This information procured by you is very effective for correct planning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fvsbdmo
Sep 25, 2012
 
sGrGHxos   Rating
[url=http://jrbegfxfdmks.com/] jrbegfxfdmks[/url], [link=http: //ftlzamusseql.com/]ftlzamusse ql[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 21 - 30 of 116 Next > Last >>