Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


WinRar
0 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.66 MB
File Name: wrar511.exe
Tags: Compress Extract RAR winrar ZIP

Download Now
Description:
WinRAR is a 32-bit Windows version of RAR Archiver, an archiver and archive manager. RAR files can usually compress content by 8 percent to 15 percent more than ZIP files can. WinRAR's main features include strong general and multimedia compression, the ability to process non-RAR archive formats, ZIP compression and decompression, support for long filenames, programmable self-extracting archives (SFX), repair of damaged archives, authenticity verification, embedded file comments, and encryption. Unicode is supported in archive filenames, allowing non-English filenames to be handled painlessly.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about WinRar:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 21 - 30 of 126 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar hjgkhjk
Oct 17, 2006
 
kjhkfghtfhuytfujhgyfhgfhgyfhg   Rating
jkhhjkjhkjh

Helpful? Yes | No (46% of 284 said yes)
 
Avatar Kiran Kumar
Nov 07, 2006
 
its very nice   Rating
Its very nice and very easy to use.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 12 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
NgyikQVKPsxGv   Rating
3jOZnK We stumbled over here from a different site and thought I should check things out. I such as what My partner and i see so i am just following anyone. Look forwards to looking at your site repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap seo services
Feb 04, 2015
 
ofMFyhgJRkNKqtYEh   Rating
BFmHr6 I''ve read a few just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you place to make any such excellent informative site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar free pron
Mar 04, 2017
 
bZFyJUhWIQZNn   Rating
pgSzi3 Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Dec 19, 2018
 
wIXFijkEtV   Rating
4T7ydi This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
RoNgVngpDJjTLcmpklO   Rating
nzfiNr Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
KJJexfpcCGSmd   Rating
VIkC9n You made some decent factors there. I appeared on the internet for the difficulty and located most people will go along with along with your website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Dec 17, 2018
 
GJbcxlqIOudKJ   Rating
MV1utQ It as difficult to find educated people for this subject, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar umang
Nov 22, 2008
 
outstanding.....   Rating
Winrar is just outstanding,it takes more time compress file but the result you get is just excellent..it s much better than Winzip

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 21 - 30 of 126 Next > Last >>