Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


WinZip
172,600 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
WinZip® is the original and world's most popular file compression software for Windows. No other file compression utility is as easy-to-use or offers the comprehensive feature set and productivity-enhancing approach that has made WinZip the gold standard in file compression tools. Now including support for Windows® 7 and featuring an Office 2010-style ribbon interface, WinZip 14.5 works the way you think, zipping and unzipping files effortlessly for quick, efficient, and secure uploading and downloading, email transmission, and data archival.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about WinZip:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1224 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar tieunghe
Jul 22, 2010
 
WinZip145.exe   Rating
New and Free shoft weav

Helpful? Yes | No (94% of 36 said yes)
 
Avatar matt daemon
Mar 07, 2015
 
jukKDiTppXV   Rating
uW8rrx I do not even know how I finished up here, however I believed this publish was great. I do not know who you are however definitely you''re going to a well-known blogger if you aren''t already ;) Cheers!

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar this sheat
Mar 04, 2017
 
ZXPfiAtNqPcc   Rating
Gnz0mz You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar baxz crorkzz
Feb 05, 2015
 
joAPHzvUpmQwlQcL   Rating
Wi6fVk I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You''re incredible! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar matt crorkzz
Aug 03, 2015
 
kHsHyKdWCD   Rating
Ec7nQy You made some decent points there. I looked on the web to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Frankie
Oct 24, 2012
 
oQwHBreoGNwsetxWH   Rating
We really aarepcipte your website post. You can find a lot of means we could put it to proper use by using little or no effort with time and resources. Thank you so much regarding helping have the post reply many problems we have got before now.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
lhJseGavmFKNhrpcUS   Rating
TdM4Kv whoah this blog is excellent i love reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, lots of people are searching around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (33% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar funny videos
Jul 06, 2016
 
LldQXWjAIEA   Rating
nWgPNh I think other web-site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and fantastic user genial style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Dec 17, 2018
 
DXkxLqtZEcUqHOTilJ   Rating
fS0WRC Whats Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid other customers like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba pron
Aug 12, 2018
 
xaZENdMpHTm   Rating
TrYPAF Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1224 Next > Last >>