Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Windows Mp3 Player
23 Downloads this week

File Size: 548.38 KB
File Name: MP3Player.zip
Tags: ActiveX CONTROL example Free FREEWARE Graphics MP3 Music Player sample

Download Now
Description:
Full-featured Mp3 player with the ability to play, pause, stop, and seek forward/backward arbitrarily. Also featured is the ability to control the system volume. For mor information, visit http://activex.moonvalley.com.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Windows Mp3 Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 548 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Trent
Aug 19, 2012
 
ONgRdZlddeUUIxGhn   Rating
You''re funny. I am a skimmer too. Pat Conroy is the msetar of description. In his own words, his prose tends to be over caffeinated. I like enough description that gives me a flavor for the place or the character. I have a vivid imagination and can fill in the gaps. I like it when the author provides little clues, like pivoting on her Manolos then I know she has money. I don''t need to hear she has it, I know. That''s how I like to write.. However, I was/am/kindasorta in a writing group with writers that want to know my character''s underwere size. Even in a short story they always suggest I had life stories. It took me a while to figure out that this was they way they wrote and wanted the world colored the same way.. It''s not my style. I also red Mr. King''s book on writing and sort of follow his advise. I am not writing for every reader.. I''ve rambled (oh, and I have to confess that I LOVED Prince of Tides, caffeniation or not).

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ebay voucher
Dec 08, 2004
 
QzhUCGRaQGjMnfp   Rating
Please let me know if you are looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I ad love

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar link tran
Jan 05, 2019
 
iDKmWpUpiE   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar 15 Minute Manifestation Reviews
Jan 07, 2019
 
crrlAFfeDlxXglXe   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar find more here
Dec 02, 2004
 
hfiLyGbJHmEBvQk   Rating
Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Marine Supplies Shop
Dec 27, 2018
 
VNyIHHLUoc   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://www.imedix.com/drugs/erectile-dysfunction/levitra-vardenafil
Jan 02, 2019
 
SCjcTjsHgnyWkQdPr   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Examination test
Dec 16, 2004
 
AtHQuWymOYfbtiVrNP   Rating
I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can at in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Oluwadamilare
Dec 28, 2018
 
BXERvichIHlB   Rating
Thanks for another excellent article. Where else could anyone get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Jan 04, 2019
 
AMFDaeoBKIuCNDsUcjX   Rating
I''??ll right away grasp your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 548 Next > Last >>