Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Windows Mp3 Player
23 Downloads this week

File Size: 548.38 KB
File Name: MP3Player.zip
Tags: ActiveX CONTROL example Free FREEWARE Graphics MP3 Music Player sample

Download Now
Description:
Full-featured Mp3 player with the ability to play, pause, stop, and seek forward/backward arbitrarily. Also featured is the ability to control the system volume. For mor information, visit http://activex.moonvalley.com.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Windows Mp3 Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 918 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Trent
Aug 19, 2012
 
ONgRdZlddeUUIxGhn   Rating
You''re funny. I am a skimmer too. Pat Conroy is the msetar of description. In his own words, his prose tends to be over caffeinated. I like enough description that gives me a flavor for the place or the character. I have a vivid imagination and can fill in the gaps. I like it when the author provides little clues, like pivoting on her Manolos then I know she has money. I don''t need to hear she has it, I know. That''s how I like to write.. However, I was/am/kindasorta in a writing group with writers that want to know my character''s underwere size. Even in a short story they always suggest I had life stories. It took me a while to figure out that this was they way they wrote and wanted the world colored the same way.. It''s not my style. I also red Mr. King''s book on writing and sort of follow his advise. I am not writing for every reader.. I''ve rambled (oh, and I have to confess that I LOVED Prince of Tides, caffeniation or not).

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jharkhand Board Result
Feb 01, 2005
 
xKgnhnJeLliI   Rating
I will immediately clutch your rss feed as I can at to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Pattie
Feb 10, 2005
 
StTkMbPeeODJ   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Brittni
Feb 11, 2005
 
ERBShtQiFUsinTGkuWU   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://airport.bangkoktaxi24.com/
Feb 23, 2005
 
PUvviWdaIcFxrO   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Bandar Poker Terpercaya
Feb 10, 2005
 
goRvcSpIDASs   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ebay voucher
Dec 08, 2004
 
QzhUCGRaQGjMnfp   Rating
Please let me know if you are looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I ad love

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar sbobet asia
Jan 04, 2005
 
VZABCGmuIsU   Rating
You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Courtney
Jan 16, 2005
 
pYohIkyhKKVAhIR   Rating
Secondary moment My partner and i acquired and then both of those events happy with %anchor% When important I most certainly will arrangement as a result supplier once again..Fantastic occupation.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar you can check
Jan 16, 2005
 
QQXDBRoNNrGUXzOk   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 918 Next > Last >>