Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Wippien
6 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Wippien is instant messaging client with VPN support, that combines different protocols - ICQ, MSN, AIM, Yahoo, Google Talk. It gives you ability to have several computers arround the world connected to isolated local LAN without any special setup. NAT traversal techniques are used to penetrate NAT devices and make direct connections between peers, and allows you to access your friend's resources (such as sytem shares, printers..). It uses XMPP/Jabber protocol to locate your friends and see their presence status, and after that it initiates direct peer-to-peer secured connections with them. None of peers need to know real IP address of other peer - Wippien assigns temporary one for the session lifetime. If if your friends don't use Wippien, you can still use Wippien as ordinary instant messaging client - really good one!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Wippien:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 173 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar call center software
Jan 02, 2019
 
mttsIKJYTpygKpWNfKT   Rating
You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar welding manipulator systems
Dec 27, 2018
 
MSIqsgcCDjGpZxLF   Rating
Normally I do not read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Citizenship
Dec 03, 2004
 
pgYgomJdORDmJOWkxgc   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Jan 04, 2019
 
nFpTSSrQdsWtbYqK   Rating
We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar 15 Minute Manifestation
Jan 07, 2019
 
KHAftdbZbNHvOprjaM   Rating
Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 28, 2018
 
KmGdxQuLHsoAevMhIN   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
HSUJgOZKLfyS   Rating
wAqZPm Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I''ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Maxi cab Booking
Dec 10, 2004
 
nwvseIkXPyWBWq   Rating
Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should be shared across the internet. Shame on Google for not positioning this post upper! Come on over and consult with my site. Thanks =)|

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Blocked Sinks
Dec 08, 2004
 
lVQsLAyCJl   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar The Lost Ways Reviews
Dec 02, 2004
 
MORGSVUkYLAqcg   Rating
I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information a person supply to your visitors? Is going to be back incessantly to inspect new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 173 Next > Last >>