Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Xilisoft 3GP Video Converter
16,000 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Xilisoft 3GP Video Converter, a versatile 3G/ 3G2 converter, can support all mobile phone video formats including 3GP, 3G2 (3GPP2) and MPEG-4. This 3GP Converter can not only convert video files like MOV, RM, AVI, MPEG, WMV, MPEG to 3GP, 3G2, MPEG4, RM, Xvid, but also convert 3GP video file to video formats such as 3GP to AVI, 3GP to MPEG, 3GP to Divx. It can convert audio-only 3GP file to MP3, WAV, RA, AAC, M4A and vice versa, and also grab audio tracks from supported video files. Compared with other similar software, Xilisoft 3GP Video Converter has many additional features as follows: 1. In the new 3.1 version, some new features have been added . For example, it supports H.264/MPEG-4 AVC encoding/decoding, APE and CUE decoding, audio CD ripping, and the wizard was added. Zoom and split functions were added. Visit xilisoft.com to know more. 2. With Xilisoft 3GP Video Converter, you can make batch conversion; 3. It supports multithreading, you can convert multiple files at the same time; 4. When convert 3GP and MPEG-4 files, you can pause, stop and continue at any moment; 5. You can use the default settings or set parameters of the video and audio codec by yourself; 6. It supports preview, you can choose to preview the input files before conversion; 7. You can convert any clip or segment of input file by setting the start point and duration at will etc.. 8. Newly upgraded! Convert video to BlackBerry supported MP4, AVI, 3GP, AMR In conclusion, Xilisoft 3GP Video Converter is powerful, useful and so easy to use. With fast converting speed, excellent
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Xilisoft 3GP Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 903 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Heba Moharram
Oct 24, 2005
 
converts 3gp files to other formats   Rating
converts 3gp files to other formats

Helpful? Yes | No (91% of 53 said yes)
 
Avatar moree
May 15, 2006
 
movi makeri   Rating
best rettail

Helpful? Yes | No (84% of 25 said yes)
 
Avatar Hamouda
Apr 12, 2013
 
bfPDacOAXHvdxT   Rating
hi, friend.i use Tipard Video Converter, it can conrevt general video and hd video, and it can also conrevt one video both to general video and hd video as you like.thus use it if you want to conrevt these video format to different video format but with high quality, it can help you conrevt it to hd video format like hd ts, hd wmv and so on.if you wan to conrevt these video to videos of high quality with the same format, it can conrevt the video to HD AVI video.hope it can help you more or less.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz backz
Feb 05, 2015
 
femJRdGZQqJoLYNspbN   Rating
5oL8ov My brother suggested I might like this blog. He used to be entirely right. This publish truly made my day. You cann''t believe just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar sourashtra matrimonial
May 09, 2014
 
ClZnVRUTUa   Rating
Beneficial document helps make frequent advance, appreciate it write about, this pile-up connected with expertise is usually to hold finding out, focus is usually the beginning of money.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork backlinks
Sep 02, 2015
 
eOZyHAUCuBUFOfb   Rating
afkL4l Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How long have you been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The entire look of your website is excellent, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar porn movies
May 16, 2016
 
hDPDDZtxlCgdfb   Rating
osQZrE My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service seo
Nov 08, 2015
 
lXsNAqniRVVxeQuxz   Rating
GMY8Jo I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Sep 20, 2017
 
lBtMFoChmojqrg   Rating
mrlBY6 Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cocoservice on fiverr
Feb 29, 2016
 
NINenxAQpFqWlfIKU   Rating
Vf0kno Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 903 Next > Last >>