Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Yahoo! Messenger 8
0 Downloads this week

File Size: 9.95 MB
File Name: ymsgr810_421_us.exe
Tags: buddy Chat Instant VOIP yahoo messenger

Download Now
Description:
Yahoo Messenger is a free service that allows you to see when friends come online and to send them instant messages. It also can alert you to new e-mail in your Yahoo Mail or Yahoo Personals accounts, or when you have upcoming events recorded in your Yahoo Calendar. Yahoo Messenger offers firewall support, a standby mode that minimizes the program until an Internet connection is made, the ability to save and print your conversations, and a tabbed interface that provides quick access to your favorite stocks, news, and sports scores.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Yahoo! Messenger 8:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 324 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Chenu@shankar nagar
Jul 17, 2007
 
Yahoo Messenger 8   Rating
Yahoo...one of my favourite messenger There are no words to say about YAHOO,instead of saying YAHOO Yahoo again and again,as it was marvellous....The only drawback is that its downloading time.But if download it successfully we can do anything else like chatting,sending mails,sharingetc easily..so every one must use YAHOO messenger

Helpful? Yes | No (96% of 693 said yes)
 
Avatar Randy
Nov 28, 2006
 
yahoo messenger 8   Rating
I wish Yahoo would stop trying to come with new verisons of Messenger! JUST STAY WITH ONE DAMN VERISON PEOPLE, PLEASE!

Helpful? Yes | No (94% of 902 said yes)
 
Avatar herbert
Jun 01, 2007
 
yahoo messenger   Rating
i really don''t like yahoo msgr coz it has no offline installer. like me i only have a dial-up connection and i could not even install the one that they use to give. i suggest you should feature also the offline installer for yahoo msgr.

Helpful? Yes | No (95% of 230 said yes)
 
Avatar alvin
Jan 21, 2007
 
Yahoo Messenger 8   Rating
Thanks yahoo for giving us messenger 8.Thanks DAP for becoming the easiest way to download this application.

Helpful? Yes | No (96% of 569 said yes)
 
Avatar zain ali
Aug 24, 2006
 
downloading   Rating
although the new y.msn iz easy n best to use ,its fast n well working but i m not satisfy with the style of downloading ,yahoo provides online installation its not good ,its a damp sheet thing thts why i hate yahoo .they must give setup of yahoo to install offline too .

Helpful? Yes | No (77% of 1152 said yes)
 
Avatar Coud47
Jul 20, 2006
 
Download Yahoo!   Rating
This is a good URL, thank you ARUN DHAKNE http://download.yahoo.com/dl/msgr8/us/ymsgr8us.exe That way you get the complete instalation pack of yahoo mesenger. just remember to change the number to the specific download version.

Helpful? Yes | No (84% of 701 said yes)
 
Avatar Usman TAj
Jul 02, 2006
 
the messenger should download at once   Rating
the messenger is downloading in parts which offten make our system slower, cos on one side the pc programme are running and on otherhand the downloading is in process i sugest that the whole messenger should down load through dap not only the initial files.

Helpful? Yes | No (80% of 675 said yes)
 
Avatar raster
Sep 03, 2008
 
yahoo messenger offline installer   Rating
just ask google for offline installer

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Rashed
Jul 02, 2006
 
There should have been an offline installer file t...   Rating
The only reason i don't like yahoo messenger is because it provides only online installation.Besides online installation it should provide offline installer too where one can easlily install it offline using only one file whithout needing to download anything else. Why don't yahoo support this feature, which every other messenger does ?!!!

Helpful? Yes | No (76% of 550 said yes)
 
Avatar Muhammad Asif Iqbal
Dec 18, 2007
 
Yahoo Messenger 8   Rating
Hello Readers Hope u r will fine Be happy with Yahoo messenger 8 and friendly chat with yahoo messenger 8. This version is base on our mined. Bye

Helpful? Yes | No (90% of 62 said yes)
1 - 10 of 324 Next > Last >>